Facebook Pixel Department of Music | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Department of Music


Natalie Adcock Leeson

Natalie Adcock Leeson
-

Heidi Alvarez

Heidi Alvarez
-

  • Email: heidi.alvarez@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 321
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4696
  • Woodwinds Flute
  • Music Theory and Composition
Debbie Belcher

Debbie Belcher
-

Mark Berry

Mark Berry
-

  • Email: mark.berry@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 166
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5894
  • Brass and Percussion Percussion
Sarah Berry

Sarah Berry
-

Lee Blakeman

Lee Blakeman
-

  • Email: lee.blakeman@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 346
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-3751
  • Brass and Percussion Trombone
Andrew Braddock

Andrew Braddock
-

Jennifer Brennan-Hondorp

Jennifer Brennan-Hondorp
-

Dr. Jeff Bright

Dr. Jeff Bright
- Associate Professor, Associate Director of Bands, PCAL Faculty Fellow

  • Email: jeff.bright@wku.edu
  • Office: MH 204
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4024
  • Ensembles and Conductors Athletic Bands
John Cipolla

John Cipolla
-

Regina Daugherty

Regina Daugherty
- Office Associate

Darryl Dockery

Darryl Dockery
- Music Adjunct Faculty

Scott Harris

Scott Harris
- Department Head

Matthew Herman

Matthew Herman
-

Paul Hondorp

Paul Hondorp
-

  • Email: paul.hondorp@wku.edu
  • Office: MH 208
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5923
  • Ensembles and Conductors Choirs
Lisa Hussung

Lisa Hussung
-

Jeremy Kelly

Jeremy Kelly
-

Liza Kelly

Liza Kelly
-

Amanda Lee

Amanda Lee
- Office Assciate

Ching-Yi Lin

Ching-Yi Lin
-

Leslie Lloyd

Leslie Lloyd
- Music Adjunct

Zachary Lopes

Zachary Lopes
-

John Martin

John Martin
-

  • Email: john.martin@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 325
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-6890
  • Strings Guitar
  • Ensembles and Conductors Guitar Ensemble/Jazz
Marilyn Nije

Marilyn Nije
-

Beth Pope

Beth Pope
-

Wayne Pope

Wayne Pope
-

Clay Powell

Clay Powell
- Music Adjunct

Gary Schallert

Gary Schallert
-

Bill Scott

Bill Scott
-

  • Email: bill.scott@wku.edu
  • Office: MH 209
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-6521
  • Music History and Appreciation
Marshall Scott

Marshall Scott
-

Keith Sorrels

Keith Sorrels
-

Alesia Speer

Alesia Speer
-

Donald Speer

Donald Speer
-

Dr. Brian St. John

Dr. Brian St. John
-

  • Email: brian.stjohn@wku.edu
  • Office: MRH 209
  • Phone Number: 270-745-8744
  • Ensembles and Conductors Orchestra
  • Music Theory and Composition
Kenneth Stein

Kenneth Stein
-

Joseph Stites

Joseph Stites
-

  • Email: joe.stites@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 335
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4388
  • Brass and Percussion Tuba and Euphonium
Robyn Swanson

Robyn Swanson
-

Lauren Whitham

Lauren Whitham
-

Dr. Catherine Wilson

Dr. Catherine Wilson
-

Mary Wolinski

Mary Wolinski
-

  • Email: mary.wolinski@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 323
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5059
  • Music History and Appreciation
Todd Woodward

Todd Woodward
- Music Adjunct

NASM logo

WKU Department of Music is a fully accredited member of the National Association of Schools of Music since 1948.


 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 8/9/18