Facebook Pixel Department of Music | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Department of Music

Natalie Adcock
Heidi Alvarez
Debbie Belcher
Sophie Benn
Mark Berry
Sarah Berry
Lee Blakeman
John Cipolla
Cara Cordell
Cara Cordell
- Office Coordinator
Regina Daugherty
Regina Daugherty
- Office Associate
Darryl Dockery
Darryl Dockery
- Music Adjunct Faculty
Keegan Finkbine
Scott Harris
Scott Harris
- Department Head
Sarah Herbert
Sarah Herbert
- Assistant Professor of Trumpet and Jazz
Matthew Herman
Paul Hondorp
David Humphreys
Lisa Hussung
Melissa Keeling
Jeremy Kelly
Liza Kelly
Christina Lai
Ching-Yi Lin
Leslie Lloyd
Leslie Lloyd
- Music Adjunct
Zachary Lopes
John Martin
  • john.martin@wku.edu
  • FAC 325
  • (270) 745-6890
  • Strings Guitar
  • Ensembles and Conductors Guitar Ensemble/Jazz
Matthew McCurry
Matthew McCurry
- Associate Director of Bands and Director of Athletic Bands
Beth Pope
Wayne Pope
Lauren Raynaud
Gary Schallert
Keith Sorrels
Dr. Brian St. John
  • brian.stjohn@wku.edu
  • MRH 209
  • 270-745-8744
  • Ensembles and Conductors Orchestra
  • Music Theory and Composition
Kenneth Stein
Dr. Catherine Wilson
Todd Woodward
Todd Woodward
- Music Adjunct

NASM logo

WKU Department of Music is a fully accredited member of the National Association of Schools of Music since 1948.


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 10/3/18