Western Kentucky University

Department of Theatre & Dance Staff

Carrie Barnette
Carrie Barnette
Adjunct Instructor
GWH 302
(270) 745-5845
carrie.barnette@wku.edu
Wes Bartlett
Wes Bartlett
Adjunct Instructor
GWH 302
(270) 745-5845
wesley.bartlett@wku.edu
Jeff Beard
Jeff Beard
Adjunct Instructor
GWH 302
(270) 745-5845
jeff.beard@wku.edu
Clifton Keefer Brown
Clifton Keefer Brown
Associate Professor / Dance Program Coordinator
GWH 214
(270) 745-5832
clifton.brown@wku.edu
James Brown
James Brown
Professor, Part-Time
FAC 114
(270) 745-5881
james.brown@wku.edu
Angelica Burgos
Angelica Burgos
Instructor
GWH 300
(270) 745-5845
angelica.burgos@wku.edu
Misty Leigh Butler
Misty Leigh Butler
Dance Class Accompanist
GWH 300
(270) 745-5845
misty.butler@wku.edu
Amanda Clark
Amanda Clark
Associate Professor / Dance
GWH 212
(270) 745-2956
amanda.clark@wku.edu
Shauna Dever
Shauna Dever
GWH 302
(270) 745-5845
shauna.dever@wku.edu
Justin Dobring
Justin Dobring
Adjunct Instructor
GWH 303
270-745-5845
justin.dobring@wku.edu
Lisa Draskovich-Long
Lisa Draskovich-Long
Assistant Professor / Dance
GWH 310
(270) 745-3142
lisa.draskovich-long@wku.edu
Andrew Duff
Andrew Duff
Assistant Professor Lighting Design, Sound Design & Stage Management / Production Coordinator
FAC 111
(270) 745-4168
andrew.duff@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Dvoskin
Dr. Michelle Dvoskin
Assistant Professor / Theatre History & Theory
GWH 301
(270) 745-2567
michelle.dvoskin@wku.edu
Brian Forrester
Brian Forrester
Adjunct Instructor
Glasgow
(270) 745-5845
brian.forrester@wku.edu
Donna Freeburn
Donna Freeburn
Adjunct Instructor
FAC 302
(270) 745-5845
madonna.freeburn@wku.edu
Jennie Gratton-Ingram
Jennie Gratton-Ingram
Costume Shop Supervisor
FAC 307
(270) 745-2644
jennie.ingram@wku.edu
Carol Jordan
Carol Jordan
Instructor
GWH 302
(270) 745-5845
carol.jordan@wku.edu
Dr. Bill Leonard
Dr. Bill Leonard
Emeritus Faculty
GWH 302
(270) 745-5845
william.leonard@wku.edu
Tracey Moore
Tracey Moore
Associate Professor / Music Theatre & Acting
GWH 313
(270) 745-2849
tracey.moore@wku.edu
Doris Patrick
Doris Patrick
Office Associate
GWH 300
(270) 745-5845
doris.patrick@wku.edu
David Pierce
David Pierce
Technical Director / Instructor
FAC 121
(270) 745-2568
david.pierce1@wku.edu
Shura Pollatsek
Shura Pollatsek
Associate Professor / Costume Design
FAC 116
(270) 745-2306
shura.pollatsek@wku.edu
Julie Pride
Julie Pride
Department Accompanist & Publicist
GWH 300
(270) 745-5845
julie.pride@wku.edu
Eric Rivera
Eric Rivera
Assistant Professor / Dance
GWH 302
(270) 745-8953
eric.rivera@wku.edu
Dr. Larry Ruff
Dr. Larry Ruff
Emeritus Faculty
GWH 309
(270) 745-5845
loren.ruff@wku.edu
Scott Stroot
Scott Stroot
Professor / Acting & Directing
GWH 306
(270) 745-6290
scott.stroot@wku.edu
Tom Tutino
Tom Tutino
Professor / Scenic Design
FAC 112
(270) 745-5878
tom.tutino@wku.edu
Dr. David Young
Dr. David Young
Department Head
GWH 300
(270) 745-5845
david.young@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/19/13