Facebook Pixel Dept. of Theatre & Dance Faculty and Staff | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Department of Theatre & Dance Staff


Dr. Julie Lyn Barber

Dr. Julie Lyn Barber
- Assistant Professor

Carrie Barnette

Carrie Barnette
- Part-time Instructor

Jeff Beard

Jeff Beard
- Part-time Instructor

Robert Brock

Robert Brock
- Part-time Instructor

James Brown

James Brown
- Professor Emeritus

  • Email: james.brown@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 114
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Current Teaching Area Theatre Appreciation
Rachel Cato

Rachel Cato
- Office Associate / Marketing Coordinator

Jenny Christian

Jenny Christian
- Adjunct Instructor

  • Email: jenny.christian@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 103
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Teaching Areas Acting, Theatre Appreciation
Amanda Clark

Amanda Clark
- Associate Professor / Dance Program Coordinator

  • Email: amanda.clark@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 212
  • Phone Number: 270-745-2956
  • Teaching Areas Dance Pedagogy, Jazz, Tap & Choreography
Allyson Dilliha

Allyson Dilliha
- Costume Shop Supervisor

Dr. Michelle Dvoskin

Dr. Michelle Dvoskin
- Associate Professor/ Theatre Program Coordinator

  • Email: michelle.dvoskin@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 301
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Teaching Areas Dramatic History, Literature and Theory
Donna Freeburn

Donna Freeburn
- Part-time Instructor

Jessica Frohling

Jessica Frohling
- Part-time Instructor

  • Email: jessica.frohling@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 111
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Teaching Areas: Theatre Appreciation and Stage Management
Michael Frohling

Michael Frohling
- Professor

Ellen Glatman

Ellen Glatman
- Box Office Manager

Angie Haugejorden

Angie Haugejorden
- Part-time Instructor

Carol Jordan

Carol Jordan
- Instructor / Department Advisor

  • Email: carol.jordan@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 309
  • Phone Number: 270-745-8942
  • Teaching Areas Youth Theatre, Theatre Appreciation, Dramatic Literature
Dr. Bill Leonard

Dr. Bill Leonard
- Professor Emeritus

  • Email: william.leonard@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 300
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Current Teaching Areas Acting and Directing
Meghen McKinley

Meghen McKinley
- Assistant Professor

Antonio Morton

Antonio Morton
- Instructor / Technical Director

Anna Patsfall

Anna Patsfall
- Assistant Professor

  • Email: anna.patsfall@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 104
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Teaching Areas: Dance Appreciation, Ballet, Dance & Culture, and Choreography
Shura Pollatsek

Shura Pollatsek
- Professor, PCAL Faculty Fellow

Julie Pride

Julie Pride
- Accompanist/ Publicist

Renee Purdy

Renee Purdy
- Accounts Manager

Dr. Amelia Rollings

Dr. Amelia Rollings
- Assistant Professor

Roberto Sifontes

Roberto Sifontes
- Part-time Instructor

C. Kenneth Stein

C. Kenneth Stein
- Dance Class Accompanist

Kylene Stephens

Kylene Stephens
- Part-time Instructor

  • Email: kylene.stephens@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 103
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Teaching Area: Theatre Appreciation and Dance
Scott Stroot

Scott Stroot
- Professor

  • Email: scott.stroot@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 310
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Teaching Areas Acting, Directing, Shakespeare, Taiji
Tom Tutino

Tom Tutino
- Professor

  • Email: tom.tutino@wku.edu
  • Office: FAC 112
  • Phone Number: 270-745-5845
  • Teaching Areas Theatre Design and Technology
Dr. David Young

Dr. David Young
- Department Head

  • Email: david.young@wku.edu
  • Office: GWH 300
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5845
  • Teaching Areas Acting, Career Development

 

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 3/11/19