Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Parking and Transportation

Tia Ackzien
Tia Ackzien
Dispatcher
270-745-4921
tia.ackzien@wku.edu
Bryan Baulch
Bryan Baulch
Transit Driver
PTS
745-2738
bryan.baulch@wku.edu
Karen Baxter
Karen Baxter
Customer Service Representative
PTS
745-2365
karen.baxter@wku.edu
Aubrey (Dale) Blair
Aubrey (Dale) Blair
Sr. Parking Enforcement Officer
PTS
745-2361
aubrey.blair@wku.edu
Dennis Cain
Dennis Cain
Transportation Analyst
PTS
745-2369
dennis.cain@wku.edu
Christian Chambers
Christian Chambers
Enforcment Officer
270-745-2363
christian.chambers@wku.edu
Crissy Clark
Crissy Clark
Transportation Dispatcher
PTS
745-2361
crissy.clark@wku.edu
Alan Cropper
Alan Cropper
Parking Field Technician
PTS
745-2363
alan.cropper@wku.edu
Debbie Dismon
Debbie Dismon
Office Coordinator
PTS
745-8746
debbie.dismon@wku.edu
Scot Henry
Scot Henry
Assistant Director-Field Operations
PTS
270-745-2373
scot.henry@wku.edu
Rickey Logsdon
Rickey Logsdon
Transit Mechanic
270-745-2368
rickey.logsdon@wku.edu
Chester McNulty
Chester McNulty
Events Coordinator
Parking and Transportation
270-745-4920
chester.mcnulty@wku.edu
Tim McWhorter
Tim McWhorter
Assistant Director Transportation
270-745-2375
tim.mcwhorter@wku.edu
Dianne Meffert
Dianne Meffert
Assistant Director Business Operations
PTS
745-2372
dianne.meffert@wku.edu
Alan Montgomery
Alan Montgomery
Transit Supervisor
270-745-2362
alan.montgomery@wku.edu
Bill Reynolds
Bill Reynolds
Enforcment Officer Field Tech
270-745-2363
bill.reynolds@wku.edu
Michelle Schneller
Michelle Schneller
Customer Service Rep./Acct Asst.
michelle.schneller@wku.edu
Julie Smith
Julie Smith
Marketing / Communications Specialist
Parking and Transportation 105
270-745-3144
julie.smith@wku.edu
Perry Watkins
Perry Watkins
Transit Driver/Trainer
PTS
745-2738
perry.watkins@wku.edu
Mr. Kevin Werner
Mr. Kevin Werner
Information Technology Consultant
PTS
745-2371

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/22/16