Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Gatton Academy's Staff

logo


   Facebook    Twitter    instagram 
 

 

CONTACT

The Gatton Academy
1906 College Heights Blvd. #71031
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1031
Phone: 270.745.6565
Fax: 270.745.2987
Email: academy@wku.edu

 

2017-2018 CALENDAR 

UPCOMING EVENTS

October 21
Preview Day

November 3-5
Closed Weekend

November 11
Preview Day

November 21-26
Closed Weekend (Thanksgiving)

December 4-8
Finals Week

December 8
Winter Break - Building Closes at 7pm 

Dr. Pokey Bowen
Dr. Pokey Bowen
Assistant Director, Counseling Services
FSH 120
270-745-2948
christopher.bowen@wku.edu
Ms. April Gaskey
Ms. April Gaskey
Coordinator, Student Success
FSH 157
270-745-3132
april.gaskey@wku.edu
Ms. Tracy Harkins
Ms. Tracy Harkins
Coordinator, College Counseling
FSH 117
270-745-4755
tracy.harkins@wku.edu
Ms. Beth Hawke
Ms. Beth Hawke
Assistant Director, Student Life
FSH 300
270-745-2959
beth.hawke@wku.edu
Ms. Danetra Hodge
Ms. Danetra Hodge
Coordinator, Student Activities
FSH 302
270-745-3611
danetra.hodge@wku.edu
Ms. Cheryl Kirby-Stokes
Ms. Cheryl Kirby-Stokes
Coordinator, Academic Opportunities
FSH 141
270-745-3613
cheryl.kirby-stokes@wku.edu
Vickie Payne
Vickie Payne
Office Coordinator
FSH 107
270-745-3003
vickie.payne@wku.edu
Ms. Nita Rice
Ms. Nita Rice
Office Associate
FSH 113
270-745-6565
nita.rice@wku.edu
Dr. Julia Roberts
Dr. Julia Roberts
Mahurin Professor of Gifted Education; Executive Director
FSH 102
270-745-6480
julia.roberts@wku.edu
Mr. Zack Ryle
Mr. Zack Ryle
Assistant Director, Admissions and Public Relations
FSH 112
270-745-2971
zack.ryle@wku.edu
Mr. Alex Sorrels
Mr. Alex Sorrels
Alumni Relations and Recruitment Coordinator
FSH 110
270-745-3612
alex.sorrels@wku.edu
Dr. Derick Strode
Dr. Derick Strode
Assistant Director, Academic Services
FSH 142
270-745-3167
derick.strode@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/11/14