Facebook Pixel Advisory Committees | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Advisory Committees

Human Resources Faculty and Staff advisory committees and focus groups will be a valuable step in this project.  Input received from these groups will be used to develop a compensation philosophy and program that meets the needs and interests of the University.


Faculty Compensation Committee

College/Department Represented
Amber Scott Belt Academic Affairs
Andrea Paganelli  School of Teacher Education
Chris Brown GFCB- Finance Department
Corinne Murphy CEBS - Dean
Deana Groves University Libraries - Library Technical Services
Katrina Burch Psychological Sciences
Mac McKerral PCAL - Journalism & Broadcasting
Mindy Hutchins Human Resources
Ron Ramsing CHHS - School of Kinesiology


Staff Compensation Committee

Department Represented
Andrea Sherrill Human Resources
Brent Haselhoff ITS
Joshua Hayes Equal Employment Opportunity
Kerra Ogden Planning, Design & Construction
Michael Crowe Student Conduct
Mindy Hutchins Human Resources
Mitch Walker WKU Police Department
Patti Whitehead Enrollment & Student Experience
Rebekah Russell ITS
Rob Hale English
Robert Unseld Student Accessibilities Resource Center


Compensation Focus Groups

Areas & Groups Represented

Staff Administrators

Administrators with Faculty Rank

University Senate

President's Cabinet

Staff Council

Instructional Faculty

Cross-section of Staff





Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/4/19