Facebook Pixel Human Resources | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Human Resources


Click here for WKU Department of Human Resources Organizational Chart

WKU HR Secure Fax: 270.745.5582

Patty Booth

Patty Booth
- HRIS & Analytics Administrator

Denise Cornelius

Denise Cornelius
- Benefits Specialist

Tony Glisson, MBA

Tony Glisson, MBA
- Human Resources Director

Erin Heil

Erin Heil
- Benefit Accounts Associate

  • erin.heil@wku.edu
  • Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-25
  • 270-745-5354
  • Erin can help you with: Benefits & Insurance, Benefit Payroll Deductions, Life Events & Benefit Changes
Brandon Higgins

Brandon Higgins
- Worker's Compensation Program Manager

Sondra Humphries, MA, SHRM-CP

Sondra Humphries, MA, SHRM-CP
- Training and Communication Specialist

  • sondra.humphries@wku.edu
  • Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-25
  • 270-745-6195
  • Sondra can help you with: Human Resources Communications, Staff Performance Development
Mindy Hutchins, PHR, SHRM-CP

Mindy Hutchins, PHR, SHRM-CP
- Compensation Analyst

  • mindy.hutchins@wku.edu
  • Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-25
  • 270-745-2072
  • Mindy can help you with: Compensation, Timekeeping
Jo Ann Malott

Jo Ann Malott
- Employment Specialist

Candace Petty

Candace Petty
- Office Associate

  • candace.petty@wku.edu
  • Wetherby Administration Bldg. G-25
  • 270-745-8787
  • Candace can help you with: Employment Verifications, General HR Inquiries & Tuition Waivers
Wade Pinkard

Wade Pinkard
- Manager, Employee Wellness & Benefits

  • wade.pinkard@wku.edu
  • Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-25
  • 270-745-4393
  • Wade can help you with: Oversight of Employee Wellness and Benefits
Andrea Sherrill, PHR, SHRM-CP

Andrea Sherrill, PHR, SHRM-CP
- Manager, Organizational Development

  • andrea.sherrill@wku.edu
  • Wetherby Administration Bldg., G-25
  • 270-745-2501
  • Andrea can help you with: Oversight of Employment, Compensation, Performance and Data, DEI/Search & Screen, Employee Relations
Brittany Wafford

Brittany Wafford
- HRIS Specialist


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 1/5/21