Facebook Pixel Holiday Calendars | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Holiday Calendars


Date Description
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day

Wednesday,  November 21 --

Friday, November 23, 2018

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 17 --

Monday, December 31, 2018

Winter Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Date Description
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 16, 2019

- Friday, January 3, 2020

Winter Break
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day

 

Please reference University Policy Number 4.6801, University Holidays, for additional procedural information.


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 5/3/19