Facebook Pixel CEBS Faculty & Staff List - College of Education and Behavioral Sciences - WKU | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content
CEBS Faculty & Staff List

CEBS Faculty & Staff List


 

Name Job title Office Phone Email
Dr. Corinne Murphy Dean GRH 2046 270-745-4664 corinne.murphy@wku.edu
Dr. Dennis George Associate Dean  GRH 2044 270-745-8723 dennis.george@wku.edu
Mr. Devin Bell Web Content Developer GRH 2041 270-745-4098 devin.bell@wku.edu
Mr. Stan Herren Technology Support Specialist GRH 2062 270-745-2970 stan.herren@wku.edu
Ms. Steva Kaufkins Grants Administrator GRH 2049A 270-745-8839 steva.kaufkins@wku.edu
Ms. Angela Martin Budget Coordinator GRH 2048 270-745-4663 angela.martin@wku.edu
Dr. Jenni Redifer Assistant to the Dean for Research GRH 3024 270-745-4081 jenni.redifer@wku.edu
Ms. Tammy Spinks Administrative Assistant GRH 2045 270-745-4664 tammy.spinks@wku.edu
Ms. Lauren Weitlauf Communications Coordinator GRH 2040 270-745-4030 lauren.weitlauf@wku.edu
Name Job title Office Phone Email
Dr. Jill Duba Sauerheber Professor and Department Head; Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling Program Coordinator; College and Career Readiness Program Co-Coordinator; CACREP Liaison; Coordinator of Professional Development Programming GRH 3035 270-745-4799 jillduba.sauerheber@wku.edu
Dr. Lacretia Dye

Associate Professor, School Counseling Program Coordinator, SC Clinical Coordinator (fall & spring Internships)

GRH 3028 270-745-3029 lacretia.dye@wku.edu
Dr. Monica Burke Associate Professor, Student Affairs Clinical Coordinator  GRH 3029 270-745-8997 monica.burke@wku.edu
Dr. Aaron Hughey Professor, Student Affairs Program Coordinator, International Student Services Program Coordinator, Career Services Program Coordinator GRH 3031 270-745-4849 aaron.hughey@wku.edu
Dr. Andrea J. Kirk-Jenkins Assistant Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program Coordinator, Addictions Education Program Coordinator GRH 3039 270-745-4786 andrea.jenkins@wku.edu
Dr. Cynthia Mason Professor, School Counseling Clinical Coordinator (Spring practicum), Rank I Coordinator GRH 3030 270-745-6404 cynthia.mason@wku.edu
Todd Noffsinger Clinical Director, Talley Family Counseling Center GRH 3041 207-745-4204 todd.noffsinger@wku.edu
Dr. Fred Stickle Professor GRH 3040 270-745-4953 fred.stickle@wku.edu
Ms. Belinda Wisdom Office Associate, Comprehensive Exam Coordinator GRH 3036 270-745-4953 belinda.wisdom@wku.edu
Dr. Cheryl Wolf

Assistant Professor; CMHC & MCFC Clinical Coordinator; CMHC Program Coordinator; College and Career Readiness Program Co-Coordinator; CNS Webmaster

GRH 3027 270-745-4484 cheryl.wolf@wku.edu
Name Job title Office Phone Email
Dr. Marguerita DeSander Department Head GRH 3085 270-745-6039 marguerita.desander@wku.edu
Dr. Janet Applin Associate Professor GRH 3080 270-745-3892 janet.applin@wku.edu
Dr. Lester Archer Assistant Professor GRH 3081 270-745-7088 lester.archer@wku.edu
Dr. John Baker Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership GRH 3079 270-745-5149 john.baker1@wku.edu
Dr. Nicholas Brake Director of Ed.D. Program, Executive-in-Residence and Faculty Member GRH 2014 270-745-3062 nicholas.brake@wku.edu
Dr. Kimberlee Everson Associate Professor GRH 3082 270-745-2115 kimberlee.everson@wku.edu
Dr. Gary Houchens Professor GRH 3087 270-745-4999 gary.houchens@wku.edu
Dr. Stacy Leggett Associate Professor GRH 3083 270-745-2942 stacy.leggett@wku.edu
Dr. Wren Mills Pedagogical Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership GRH 3092 270-745-3169 wren.mills@wku.edu
Dr. Antigoni Papadimitriou Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership GRH 3093 270-745-2933 antigoni.papadimitriou@wku.edu
Missy Pardue Office Associate GRH 3086 270-745-4890 melissa.pardue@wku.edu
April Schleig Program Manager EALR, Interim School of Prof. Studies Program Manager & Student Services GRH 2013 270-745-3061 april.schleig@wku.edu
Name Job title Office Phone Email
Dr. Nicholas Brake Director of Ed.D. Program, Executive-in-Residence and Faculty Member GRH 2014 270-745-3062 Email:nicholas.brake@wku.edu
April Schleig Program Manager EALR, Interim School of Prof. Studies Program Manager & Student Services GRH 2013 270-745-3061 april.schleig@wku.edu
Name Job title Office Phone Email
LTC Morgan Greene Department Head DA 1509 270-745-6049 morgan.greene@wku.edu
SFC Melissa Black Army National Guard (ARNG) DA 1517   melissa.black@wku.edu
MAJ Michael Boos Asst. Professor of Military Science DA 1512 270-745-6926 michael.boos@wku.edu
SFC Esteban De Leon Military Science Instructor DA 1515 270-745-4293 esteban.deleon@wku.edu
Mrs. Beth Dillon Advisor/ Program Coordinator DA 1512 270-745-4293 bethann.dillon@wku.edu
Mr. Wayne Hatch Human Resource Technician DA 1511 270-745-4294 wayne.hatch@wku.edu
CPT Charles Richard Asst. Professor Military Science DA 1512   charles.richard@wku.edu
SFC Freddy Rodriguez Military Science Instructor DA 1515 270-745-8937 freddy.rodriguez@wku.edu
SFC James Simmons Military Science Instructor DA 1505   james.simmons@wku.edu
Mr. Brandon Smith Recruiting Operations Officer (ROO) DA 1507 270-745-6054 brandon.smith@wku.edu
CPT Daniel Walker Asst. Professor of Military Science DA 1515 270-745-8937  daniel.walker@wku.edu
SGT Tyler Wesley Army National Guard (ARNG) DA 1517   tyler.wesley@wku.edu
Name Job title Office Phone Email
Ms. Stephanie Martin Director of the Office of Professional Educator Services GRH 1097 270-745-4014 stephanie.martin@wku.edu 
Ms. Cindy Snazelle Teacher Certification GRH 1096 270-745-4300 cindy.snazelle@wku.edu
Ms. Wendy Delk Teacher Admissions / Field Placement  GRH 1093 270-745-6249 wendy.delk@wku.edu
Mrs. Julia Rivas Coordinator Minority Teacher Recruitment Center GRH 1099 270-745-2996 julia.rivas@wku.edu
Ms. Cindy White Student Teaching GRH 1094 270-745-4896 cindy.white@wku.edu
Name Job title Office Phone Email
Dr. Marguerita DeSander Department Head EALR, Associate Professor, Interim Director, School of Professional Studies, and Interim CEBS Associate Dean for Retention, Persistence, and Degree Completion GRH 3086 270-745-6039 marguerita.desander@wku.edu
Cort Basham Instructor, BIS Program Coordinator GRH 2015 270-745-6343 cortney.basham@wku.edu
Jim Fulkerson Instructor GRH 2025 270-745-6502 Email:jim.fulkerson@wku.edu
Dr. Said Ghezal Associate Professor, BUS/WFA Program Coordinator GRH 2018 270-745-4285 said.ghezal@wku.edu
Dr. Anne Heintzman Instructor GRH 2019 270-745-2966 anne.heintzman@wku.edu
Dr. George Kontos Associate Professor GRH 2012 270-780-2047 george.kontos@wku.edu
Dr. Sara McCaslin Instructor, UE Coordinator GRH 2017 270-745-6103 sara.mccaslin@wku.edu
Saburna Pandit Graduate Assistant, BIS Advisor GRH 2026 270-745-2555 saburna.pandit658@topper.wku.edu
Missy Pardue Office Associate EALR, Interim Office Associate School of Prof. Studies GRH 3086 270-745-4890 missy.pardue@wku.edu
Mark Staynings Associate Professor GRH 2016 270-780-2555 mark.staynings@wku.edu
Name Job title Office Phone Email
Dr. Mel Baker Assistant Professor GRH 2043 270-745-2199 melissa.baker@wku.edu
Dr. Sharon Blevins Part-time Faculty GRH 3042   sharon.blevins@wku.edu
Dr. Pitt Derryberry Co-Department Head and Professor GRH 3017 270-745-5250 pitt.derryberry@wku.edu
Dr. Lisa Duffin Associate Professor GRH 3014 270-745-6324 lisa.duffin@wku.edu
Mr. Mark Graves Part-time Faculty GRH 3047   mark.graves@wku.edu
Dr. Rick Grieve Professor GRH 3018 270-745-4417 rick.grieve@wku.edu
Dr. Thomas Gross Assistant Professor GRH 3045 270-745-4976 thomas.gross@wku.edu
Mr. Quentin Hollis Pedagogical Associate Professor GRH 3022 270-754-3537 quentin.hollis@wku.edu
Dr. Sungjin Im Assistant Professor GRH 3048 270-745-4020 sungjin.im@wku.edu
Dr. Sally Kuhlenschmidt Transitional Retiree, Clinical Psy Coordinator GRH 3044 270-745-2114 sally.kuhlenschmidt@wku.edu
Dr. Adam Lockwood Assistant Professor GRH 3026   adam.lockwood@wku.edu
Ms. Robin Lovell Office Associate GRH 3012 270-745-2696 robin.lovell@wku.edu
Dr. Jodi McKnight Part-time Faculty     jodi.mcknight@wku.edu
Dr. Carl Myers Professor, School Psy Coordinator GRH 3013 270-745-4410 carl.myers@wku.edu
Dr. Sarah Ochs Assistant Professor GRH 3025 270-745-4414 sarah.ochs@wku.edu
Dr. Anthony Paquin Associate Professor GRH 3021 270-745-4423 tony.paquin@wku.edu
Dr. Chris Peters Assistant Professor GRH 3046 270-745-4039 christopher.peters@wku.edu
Dr. James Prather Instructor E-Town Campus 270-745-5895 james.prather@wku.edu
Dr. Jenni Redifer Associate Professor GRH 3024 270-745-4081 jenni.redifer@wku.edu
Dr. Tim Thornberry Assistant Professor, Director Psy. D GRH 3020 270745-2698  timothy.thornberry@wku.edu
Dr. Steven Wininger Co-Department Head and Professor GRH 3016 270-745-4421 steven.wininger@wku.edu
Dr. Qin Zhao Professor GRH 3015 270-745-5023 qin.zhao@wku.edu
Name Job title Office Phone Email
Dr. Susan Keesey Interim Director, School of Teacher Education GRH 1008 270-745-5414 blair.thompson@wku.edu
Mr. David Almand Skyteach Master Teacher KTH1011B 270-745-3900 david.almand@wku.edu
Dr. Martha Day Associate Professor KTH 1011 270-745-4411 martha.day@wku.edu
Dr. Sylvia Dietrich Professor GRH 1084 270-745-5414 sylvia.dietrich@wku.edu
Dr. Sam Evans Transitional Retiree GRH 1081 270-745-5414 sam.evans@wku.edu
Dr. Barbara Fiehn Transitional Retiree   270-745-5414 barbara.fiehn@wku.edu
Ms. Tonya Guyton Student Support Specialist GRH 1034 270-745-2588 tonya.guyton@wku.edu
Dr. Lynn Hines Professional in Residence GRH 1106 270-745-5583 lynn.hines@wku.edu
Mr. Pete B. Hoechner Instructor GRH 1079 270-745-4753 pete.hoechner@wku.edu
Dr. Xiaoxia S. Huang Assistant Professor GRH 1028 270-745-4322 xiaoxia.huang@wku.edu
Dr. Nancy Hulan Associate Professor GRH 1083A 270-745-4324 nancy.hulan@wku.edu
Dr. Jeanine M. Huss Professor GRH 1010 270-745-2293 jeanine.huss@wku.edu
Dr. Pamela Jukes Professor GRH 1012 270-745-4485 pam.jukes@wku.edu
Dr. Gail Kirby Associate Professor GRH 1087 270-745-5414 gail.kirby@wku.edu
Dr. Jeremy Logsdon  Clinical Assistant Professor GRH 2067 270-745-2207  jeremy.logsdon@wku.edu
Dr. Erin Margarella Associate Professor GRH 1024 270-745-5414  erin.margarella@wku.edu
Ms. Melia Mattingly Instructor E-Town campus 270-745-5895 melia.mattingly@wku.edu
Dr. Marge Maxwell Professor GRH 1017 270-745-2435 marge.maxwell@wku.edu
Dr. Michael McDonald Associate Professor GRH 1084A 270-745-3097 michael.mcdonald@wku.edu
Dr. Julia Mittelberg Associate Professor GRH 1009 270-745-5414  julia.mittelberg@wku.edu
Dr. Christina Roantree Noel Associate Professor GRH 1029 270-745-4255 christina.roantree@wku.edu
Dr. Andrea Paganelli Associate Professor, Grad Program Coordinator GRH 1011 270-745-4420 andrea.paganelli@wku.edu
Ms. Anne Patterson Instructor Glasgow 220 270-861-6923 anne.patterson@wku.edu
Dr. Pamela Petty Professor GRH 1103 270-745-2922 pamela.petty@wku.edu
Ms. Catherine Poteet Skyteach Master Teacher KTH 1010   catherine.poteet@wku.edu
Dr. Julia Roberts Professor; Director, Gifted Studies FSH 110 270-745-6323 julia.roberts@wku.edu
Dr. Kandy Smith Associate Professor GRH 1088 270-745-5414 kandy.smith@wku.edu
Dr. Rebecca Stobaugh Associate Professor GRH 1015 270-745-5414 rebecca.stobaugh@wku.edu
Dr. Daniel Super Director, Kelly M. Burch Inst. for Transformative Practices in Higher Ed. GRH 1111 270-745-2809 daniel.super@wku.edu
Mr. Josiah Super Office Coordinator  GRH 1005 270-745-4607 josiah.super@wku.edu
Dr. Antonia Szymanski Associate Professor GRH 1014 270-745-5414 antonia.szymanski@wku.edu
Dr. Janet Tassell Associate Professor, Undergrad Program Coordinator GRH 1104 270-745-5306 janet.tassell@wku.edu
Dr. Jessica Torelli Visiting Assistant Professor GRH 1013 270-745-4054  
Mr. Rico Tyler Transitional Retiree GRH 1102 270-745-5414 rico.tyler@wku.edu

 

Office of the Dean

College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

1906 College Heights Blvd. #11030,
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1030

 

Open In Maps

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/22/20