Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Office of Professional Educator Services

Dr. Sam Evans
Dr. Sam Evans
Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Interim Director of the Office of Teacher Services; Professor, Teacher Education
GRH 2046
270-745-4664
sam.evans@wku.edu
Andrea Ford
Andrea Ford
Clinical Education Specialist
GRH 2051
270-745-6249
andrea.ford@wku.edu
Ms. Candace Lee
Ms. Candace Lee
Certification Officer
GRH 2052
270-745-4300
candace.lee@wku.edu
Mrs. Julia Rivas
Mrs. Julia Rivas
Coordinator Minority Teacher Recruitment
GRH 2053
270-745-2996
julia.rivas@wku.edu
Ms. Cindy Snazelle
Ms. Cindy Snazelle
Office Associate, Certification
GRH 2052
270-745-4300
cindy.snazelle@wku.edu
Ms. Cindy White
Ms. Cindy White
Student Record Specialist / Student Teaching
GRH 2050
270-745-4896
cindy.white@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/14/17