Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Department of Psychology - Full-time faculty


apply now


Loading
Facebook

Twitter
Dr. Joseph Cangemi
Dr. Joseph Cangemi
Professor Emeritus, Psychology / Scholar-in-Residence / Editor, International Journal of Leadership and Change
GRH 3051
270-745-2343
joseph.cangemi@wku.edu
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Pedagogical Assistant Professor, General Experimental Psychology
Glasgow 206
270-659-6965
krisstal.clayton@wku.edu
Dr. Pitt Derryberry
Dr. Pitt Derryberry
Co-Department Head and Professor, Educational Psychology, Moral Development
GRH 3017
270-745-5250
pitt.derryberry@wku.edu
Dr. Lisa Duffin
Dr. Lisa Duffin
Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology
GRH 3014, TCCW 100B
270-745-6324
lisa.duffin@wku.edu
Dr. Rick Grieve
Dr. Rick Grieve
Professor, Clinical Psychology, Concentration Coordinator
GRH 3018
270-745-4417
rick.grieve@wku.edu
Quentin Hollis
Quentin Hollis
Associate Professor at South Campus, Psychology
C174 South Campus
270.780.2563
quentin.hollis@wku.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Jones
Dr. Elizabeth Jones
Associate Professor, School Psychology
GRH 3022
270-745-4414
elizabeth.jones@wku.edu
Dr. Sally Kuhlenschmidt
Dr. Sally Kuhlenschmidt
Professor, Clinical Psychology
GRH 3020
270-745-2114
sally.kuhlenschmidt@wku.edu
Dr. Sam McFarland
Dr. Sam McFarland
Professor Emeritus, Social Psychology
GRH 3045
270-745-4408
sam.mcfarland@wku.edu
Dr. Carl Myers
Dr. Carl Myers
Associate Professor; School Psychology Program Coordinator
GRH 3013
270-745-4410
carl.myers@wku.edu
Dr. Tony Norman
Dr. Tony Norman
Director, Educational Leadership Doctoral Program; Professor, Educational Psychology
Educational Leadership Doctoral Program
270-745-3061
tony.norman@wku.edu
Dr. Anthony Paquin
Dr. Anthony Paquin
Associate Professor, Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Cross-Cultural Psychology
GRH 3021
270-745-4423
tony.paquin@wku.edu
Dr. Bill Pfohl
Dr. Bill Pfohl
Transitional Retiree, School and Clinical Psychology
GRH 3049
270-745-4419
william.pfohl@wku.edu
Ms. Ginny Pfohl
Ms. Ginny Pfohl
Transitional Retiree, Instructor, Developmental Psychology
GRH 3043
270-745-2046
ginny.pfohl@wku.edu
Dr. Jacqueline Pope-Tarrence
Dr. Jacqueline Pope-Tarrence
Associate Dean for Accountability and Research / Professor, Social Psychology
GRH 2044
270-745-4661
jacqueline.pope@wku.edu
Dr. James Prather
Dr. James Prather
Instructor, Psychology
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270) 706-8880
james.prather@wku.edu
Dr. Jenni Redifer
Dr. Jenni Redifer
Assistant Professor, Educational and Cognitive Psychology
GRH 3024
270-745-4081
jenni.redifer@wku.edu
Dr. Ronda Talley
Dr. Ronda Talley
Professor, Educational and School Psychology
GRH 3023
270-745-2780
ronda.talley@wku.edu
Dr. Steven Wininger
Dr. Steven Wininger
Co-Department Head and Professor, Educational Psychology, Sport Psychology and Motivation
GRH 3016
270-745-4421
steven.wininger@wku.edu
Dr. Qin Zhao
Dr. Qin Zhao
Associate Professor, Educational Psychology
GRH 3015
270-745-5023
qin.zhao@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14