Facebook Pixel Advisory and Design Committees | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Advisory and Design Committees

The Performance Development Design Team is responsible for the development of the Performance Development system, training, and resources.  The Advisory Committee will serve to provide feedback and review the newly designed program to ensure it meets the needs and interests of the University.  


Design Team

Department Representing
WKU Human Resources Andrea Sherrill
Mindy Hutchins
Sondra Humphries
WKU At-Large Members Anthony McAdoo, Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Diana Keeling, ITS
Monica Hines, Social Work
Wren Mills, Organizational Leadership


Advisory Committee

Department Representing
 Becky Tinker  The Center for Career and Professional Development
Caryn Lindsay Study Abroad and Global Learning
Heather McWhorter Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Peggy Crowe Counseling Services
Scott Gordon The Graduate School
Scott Lasley

PCAL- Political Science

Lauren Ossello

General Counsel

Emily Gabriel

WKU Libraries

Sabrine Pate

Campus Recreation & Wellness




Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 3/10/21