Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Part-Time Faculty

Joe Austin
Joe Austin
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 3E
270-745-3043
joe.austin@wku.edu
Jim Browning
Jim Browning
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 14
270-745-6997
jim.browning@wku.edu
Dr. Nicolette Bruner
Dr. Nicolette Bruner
Postdoctoral Fellow
Cherry Hall 7E
270-745-3043
nicolette.bruner@wku.edu
Karen Chronister
Karen Chronister
Cherry Hall 14
270-745-6997
karen.chronister@wku.edu
Alyssa Dawson
Alyssa Dawson
Cherry Hall 3F
270-745-8743
alyssa.dawson@wku.edu
Dr. Lesa Dill
Dr. Lesa Dill
Professor/Transitional Retirement
Web
270-745-5711
lesa.dill@wku.edu
Jackie Gibbons
Jackie Gibbons
Part-Time Faculty
Web
270-745-5134
jacqueline.gibbons@wku.edu
David Gifford
David Gifford
Cherry Hall 3D
270-745-5134
david.gifford@wku.edu
Dr. Marie Guthrie
Dr. Marie Guthrie
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7A
270-745-3043
marie.guthrie@wku.edu
Dr. John Hagaman
Dr. John Hagaman
Professor/Transitional Retirement
Cherry Hall 3A
270-745-3043
john.hagaman@wku.edu
Dr. T. Ryan Hall
Dr. T. Ryan Hall
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, ESLI. Part-Time English Faculty
Tate Page Hall 317
270-745-2721
terry.hall@wku.edu
Laura Houchens
Laura Houchens
WKU Adjunct English Instructor Coordinator, WKU Glasgow Writing Center
Glasgow 163
(270) 861-6924
laura.houchens@wku.edu
Addison James
Addison James
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 109A
270-745-5715
addison.james@wku.edu
Sherry Keown
Sherry Keown
Part-Time Faculty
Glasgow
(270) 745-5134
sherry.keown@wku.edu
Justin Mathews
Justin Mathews
Part-Time Faculty
Web
270-745-8871
mathejl@wku.edu
Mary Lou Mathews
Mary Lou Mathews
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 5A
270-745-3043
mary.mathews@wku.edu
Travis Meserve
Travis Meserve
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 5A
270-745-5392
travis.meserve@wku.edu
Dr. Wren Mills
Dr. Wren Mills
Assistant Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning
Tate Page Hall 362
(270) 745-3169
wren.mills@wku.edu
Russell Moore
Russell Moore
Assistant Professor of English, Emeritus
Cherry Hall 3C
270-745-3043
russell.moore@wku.edu
Amy Pope
Amy Pope
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 5B
270-745-3043
amy.pope@wku.edu
John Reiss
John Reiss
Assistant Professor of English, Emeritus
Cherry Hall 7D
270-745-3043
jh.reiss@wku.edu
Ruth Rogers
Ruth Rogers
Part-Time Faculty
Web
ruth.rogers@wku.edu
Mari Stanley
Mari Stanley
Part-Time Faculty
Web
270-686-4534
mari.stanley@wku.edu
Mrs. Cortney Stewart
Mrs. Cortney Stewart
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 16A
270-745-3043
cortney.stewart@wku.edu
Felicia Stinson
Felicia Stinson
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 3B
270-745-3043
felicia.stinson@wku.edu
Catherine Ware
Catherine Ware
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7I
270-745-3043
cathy.ware@wku.edu
Dr. Dawn Winters
Dr. Dawn Winters
Director of ESLI / Part-Time English Faculty
TPH 328
270-745-7064
dawn.winters@wku.edu
Andrew Yeater
Andrew Yeater
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 3B
270-745-3043
andrew.yeater@wku.edu
Sherry Youngquist
Sherry Youngquist
Part-Time Faculty
Cherry Hall 7I
270-745-4296
sherry.youngquist@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14