Facebook Pixel CEBS Advisory Board - CEBS - WKU | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

College of Education and Behavioral Sciences Advisory Board

Mrs. Alice Ahmed

Dr. Joseph Cangemi

Mr. Wilmer Cooksey

Ms. Jennifer Greulich

Ms. Belle Hunt

Mrs. Romanza Johnson

Ms. Nannette Johnston

Mr. and Mrs. John Kelly

Col. Greg Lowe, USA (ret.)

Ms. Linda Miller

Mr. Bill Murphree

Mrs. Janice Richardson

Ms. Pat Richardson

Mr. William (Bill) Twyman

Mr. Paul Dencil (Denny) Wedge

Mr. Abraham Williams


Office of the Dean

College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

1906 College Heights Blvd. #11030,
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1030


Open In Maps


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/11/18