Facebook Pixel Student Government Association Executive Cabinet | Western Kentucky University

The Executive Branch

2023-2024 Executive Branch


SGA Student Body President and Regent Sam Kurtz
Sam Kurtz

Student Body President, Student Regent

SGA Executive Vice President Annalise Finch
Annalise Finch

Executive Vice President

Administrative Vice President Salvador Leon Golib
Salvador Leon Golib

Administrative Vice President


SGA Director of Student Enrollment and Experience Steven Donte' Reed
Steven Donte' Reed

Chief of Staff

  • 270.745.5808
  • steven.reed824@topper.wku.edu
  • DSU 2053
SGA Director of IT Aniya Johnson
Aniya Johnson

Director of Information Technology

SGA Director of PR Preston Romanov
Preston Romanov

Director of Public Relations

Sarah Vincent
Sarah Vincent

Director of Enrollment and Student Experience


Each Executive Cabinet member holds the responsibility of carrying out the policies and directives established by the Student Senate. The President, Executive Vice President, and Administrative Vice President are elected by the student body every spring. The Chief of Staff is appointed by the President. The Director of Enrollment and Student Experience, Director of Information Technology, and the Director of Public Relations are appointed by a majority of the elected officers (two of the three). The responsibilities of each Executive officer is outlined in the WKU SGA Constitution. 

*Red text denotes elected officers.

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 3/12/24