Skip to main content
Skip to main content

GFCB Management Staff

Dawn Bolton
Dawn Bolton
Mattie Newman Ford Professor and Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Associate Professor - Management
GH 234C
270-745-3107
dawn.bolton@wku.edu
Dr. Randy Capps
Dr. Randy Capps
Special Appointment, Organizational Leadership / Professor, Management
270-745-5386
randy.capps@wku.edu
Ismail Civelek
Ismail Civelek
Associate Professor - Management
GH 208
745-6174
ismail.civelek@wku.edu
Leanne Coder
Leanne Coder
Associate Professor - Management
GH 204
270-745-2876
leanne.coder@wku.edu
Cara Cordell
Cara Cordell
Office Assistant - Management and Information Systems
Grise Hall 201
270-745-5409
cara.cordell@wku.edu
Dana Cosby
Dana Cosby
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 213
745-5813
dana.cosby@wku.edu
Scott Cox
Scott Cox
Assistant Professor - Management
Grise Hall 215
270-745-4928
scott.cox@wku.edu
Aquesha Daniels
Aquesha Daniels
Assistant Professor - Management
Grise Hall 205
270-745-3584
aquesha.daniels@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research, Professor - Management
Grise Hall 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Andria Henry
Andria Henry
Office Associate - Management and Information Systems
Grise Hall 200
270-745-5408
andria.henry@wku.edu
Joshua Hernsberger
Joshua Hernsberger
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 211
270-745-4350
joshua.hernsberger@wku.edu
Feng Helen Liang
Feng Helen Liang
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 210
270-745-5329
fenghelen.liang@wku.edu
Kay Meggers
Kay Meggers
Hays Watkins Executive-in-Residence
Grise Hall 128
270-745-4179
kay.meggers@wku.edu
Whitney Peake
Whitney Peake
Vitale Professor of Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor - Management
GH 234D
270-745-3531
whitney.peake@wku.edu
Paula Potter
Paula Potter
Department Chair and Professor - Management
GH 202
270-745-2913
paula.potter@wku.edu
Afzal Rahim
Afzal Rahim
University Distinguished Professor
Professor - Management
GH 206
270-745-2499
afzal.rahim@wku.edu
Robert Reber
Robert Reber
Professor - Management
Transitional Retiree
GH 217
270-745-2490
robert.reber@wku.edu
Krist Schell
Krist Schell
Executive-in-Residence - Management
GH 234B
270-745-6864
krist.schell@wku.edu
Shane Spiller
Shane Spiller
Associate Professor - Management
GH 212
270-745-8877
shane.spiller@wku.edu
Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan
Associate Professor - Management
Transitional Retiree
GH 214
270-745-2522
brian.sullivan@wku.edu
Mariah Yates
Mariah Yates
Instructor I - Management
GH 207
270-745-3947
mariah.yates@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14