Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Kentucky Museum

Brent Bjorkman
Brent Bjorkman
Director, Kentucky Museum
KB 204
270-745-6261
brent.bjorkman@wku.edu
Mary Lynn Claycomb
Mary Lynn Claycomb
Kentucky Museum Assistant
303 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6094
mary.claycomb@wku.edu
Amy Coleman
Amy Coleman
Front Desk Guest Service & Weekend Manager
270-745-2592
amy.coleman@wku.edu
Mike Dowell
Mike Dowell
Front Desk Guest Service
270-745-2592
mike.dowell@wku.edu
Lynne Ferguson
Lynne Ferguson
Kentucky Museum Artist-in-Residence
E121 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-2594
lynne.ferguson@wku.edu
Charles Hurst
Charles Hurst
Exhibits Technician
360 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6259
charles.hurst@wku.edu
Pamela Jarboe
Pamela Jarboe
Front Desk Guest Service
270-745-2592
pamela.jarboe@wku.edu
Donna Parker
Donna Parker
Associate Professor, Exhibits Curator, Kentucky Museum
304 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6083
donna.parker@wku.edu
Jason Sadler
Jason Sadler
Exhibits Preparator
306 Kentucky Building
270-745-6084
jason.sadler@wku.edu
Christy Spurlock
Christy Spurlock
Associate Professor, Education Curator, Kentucky Museum
E123 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6082
christy.spurlock@wku.edu
Sandy Staebell
Sandy Staebell
Associate Professor, Registrar/Collections Curator, Kentucky Museum
305 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6260
sandy.staebell@wku.edu
Steven Yates
Steven Yates
Front Desk Guest Service & Weekend Manager
270-745-2592
steven.yates@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14