Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Legislative Branch

Dallas McKinney 

2017 - 2018 Student Senate



Ryan Richardson

Speaker of the Senate
ryan.richardson741@topper.wku.edu


Senator-At-Large

Lily Nellans

lillian.nellans190@topper.wku.edu

Kenan Mujkanovic

kenan.mujkanovic181@topper.wku.edu

Ian Hamilton

ian.hamilton410@topper.wku.edu

 Zach Debord

zachary.debord748@topper.wku.edu

 Jordan Tackett

jordan.tackett239@topper.wku.edu

Trevor Huffman

trevor.huffman267@topper.wku.edu

 Asha McWilliams

asha.mcwilliams481@topper.wku.edu

 Dillon McCormick

dillon.mccormick653@topper.wku.edu

 Jacob Giannelli

jacob.giannelli079@topper.wku.edu

 Morgan Wysong

morgan.wysong378@topper.wku.edu

Alea Luckett

alea.luckett703@topper.wku.edu

Amanda Harder

amanda.harder182@topper.wku.edu

Alex Sergent

bryan.sergent254@topper.wku.edu

Andrew Merritt

joseph.merritt815@topper.wku.edu

Logan Hornback

logan.hornback680@topper.wku.edu

Anna McAvoy

anna.mcavoy290@topper.wku.edu

Ashlyn Jones

ashlyn.jones692@topper.wku.edu

Dallas McKinney

dallas.mckinney074@topper.wku.edu

Corey Newsome

corey.newsome985@topper.wku.edu

Matthew Barr

matthew.barr169@topper.wku.edu

Adam Rogers

adam.rogers657@topper.wku.edu

Brigid Stakelum

brigid.stakelum452@topper.wku.edu

Nathaniel Hoey

nathaniel.hoey683@topper.wku.edu

Kimberly Jefferson

kimberly.jefferson805@topper.wku.edu

Mark Clark

mark.clark867@topper.wku.edu

Jayden Thomas

jayden.thomas119@topper.wku.edu

Ashton Jones

ashton.jones737@topper.wku.edu

Stephen Mayer

stephen.mayer372@topper.wku.edu

Noah Moore

noah.moore786@topper.wku.edu

Cassidy Townsend

cassidy.townsend305@topper.wku.edu

 

Freshman Senator

  • William Harris

william.harris093@topper.wku.edu

  • William Pride

william.pride136@topper.wku.edu

  • Harper Anderson

harper.anderson286@topper.wku.edu

 

Sophomore Senator

Savannah Reynolds

savannah.reynolds869@topper.wku.edu

 

Junior Senator

Ashley Cox

ashley.cox539@topper.wku.edu

 

Senior Senator

Lucas Knight

lucas.knight078@topper.wku.edu

 

Potter College of Arts and Letters Senator

Garrett Edmonds

james.edmonds625@topper.wku.edu

 



The Legislative Branch serves as the official voice of the student body of Western Kentucky University. It is charged with the authority to propose modifications of University policies affecting the activities and welfare of the student body. It also establishes policies and programs necessary for the proper functioning of the Student Government Association. The Student Senate meets each Tuesday at 5 p.m. in Senate Chamber located in DSU, second floor.




Student Senate Minutes
 

Legislative Archive, passed by the Student Senate since Fall 2009.

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 4/19/18