Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Legislative Branch

Dallas McKinney 

2018 - 2019 Student Senate



Asha McWilliams

Speaker of the Senate
asha.mcwilliams481@topper.wku.edu


Senator-At-Large

Trevor Huffman

trevor.huffman267@topper.wku.edu

Aubrey Kelley

aubrey.kelley099@topper.wku.edu

Amy Wyer

amy.wyer813@topper.wku.edu

 Cassidy Townsend

cassidy.townsend305@topper.wku.edu

 John May

john.may385@topper.wku.edu

Andrew Merritt

 joseph.merritt815@topper.wku.edu

 Mark Clark

mark.clark867@topper.wku.edu

 Jayden Thomas

jayden.thomas119@topper.wku.edu

 Amanda Harder

amanda.harder182@topper.wku.edu

 Ashton Jones

ashton.jones737@topper.wku.edu

Anna McAvoy

anna.mcavoy290@topper.wku.edu

 

 

Freshman Senator

 

 

Sophomore Senator

  • William Harris

william.harris093@topper.wku.edu

  • William Pride

william.pride136@topper.wku.edu

  • Hannah White

hannah.white229@topper.wku.edu

 

Junior Senator

  • Noah Moore

noah.moore786@topper.wku.edu

  • Kenan Mujkanovic

kenan.mujkanovic181@topper.wku.edu

Senior Senator

  • Conner Hounshell

conner.hounshell207@topper.wku.edu

  • Savannah Molyneaux

savannah.molyneaux384@topper.wku.edu

  • Kara Lowry

kara.lowry819@topper.wku.edu

  



The Legislative Branch serves as the official voice of the student body of Western Kentucky University. It is charged with the authority to propose modifications of University policies affecting the activities and welfare of the student body. It also establishes policies and programs necessary for the proper functioning of the Student Government Association. The Student Senate meets each Tuesday at 5 p.m. in Senate Chamber located in DSU, second floor.




Student Senate Minutes
 

Legislative Archive, passed by the Student Senate since Fall 2009.

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/14/18