Facebook Pixel Office of the Registrar Staff | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content
Registrar Staff


 

Adam Ashby
Adam Ashby
- Coordinator, Student Records and Registration
  • adam.ashby@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • 270-745-2722
  • Adam can help you with: Registration issues, withdrawals, repeat policies, and records.
Jessica Dorris
Jessica Dorris
- Assistant Registrar
  • jessica.dorris@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • 270-745-5432
  • Jessica can help you with: Oversight of course inventory and degree auditing processes, Registrar publications.
Dr. Jennifer Hammonds
Dr. Jennifer Hammonds
- University Registrar
  • jennifer.hammonds@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • 270-745-5030
  • Jennifer can help you with: University policies, FERPA guidelines, and commencement.
Dana Jones
Dana Jones
- Degree Certification Officer (A-K)
  • dana.jones@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • (270) 745-5447
  • Dana can help you with: Final graduation audit for students with last name A-K.
John Paul Lack
John Paul Lack
- Coordinator, Student Records and Registration
  • john.lack@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • 270-745-2675
  • John Paul can help you with: Departmental exams, Student Schedule Exception Appeal forms, and residency questions.
Marleen Murphy
Marleen Murphy
- Scheduling Coordinator
  • marleen.murphy@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • (270) 745-5401
  • Marleen can help you with: Departmental course scheduling and cross-listing courses.
Jordan Ray
Jordan Ray
- Associate Registrar
  • jordan.ray@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • 270-745-6451
  • Jordan can help you with: Oversight of registration and withdrawal processes, residency reclassification, and appeals to the Committee on Credits and Graduation.
Leslie Vanderpool
Leslie Vanderpool
- Coordinator, NCAA Eligibility
  • leslie.vanderpool@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • 270-745-5411
  • Leslie can help you with: Applying for graduation, diplomas, and name changes.
Marsha Wagoner
Marsha Wagoner
- Degree Certification Officer (L-Z)
  • marsha.wagoner@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • (270) 745-2406
  • Marsha can help you with: Final graduation audit for students with last name L-Z.
Ryan Wilson
Ryan Wilson
- Curriculum Coordinator
  • ryan.wilson@wku.edu
  • Potter Hall 216
  • 270-745-6967
  • Ryan can help you with: Degree Works programming and office budget.

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 2/2/22