Facebook Pixel Public Affairs Staff | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Public Affairs Staff


Stacey Biggs

Stacey Biggs
- Chief Marketing Officer

  • Email: stacey.biggs@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 156
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-7024
Bryant Blodgett

Bryant Blodgett
- Events Coordinator

Alicia Carter

Alicia Carter
- Marketing and Web Services Coordinator

Amy Bingham DeCesare

Amy Bingham DeCesare
- Coordinator of Broadcast Services

  • Email: amy.decesare@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 309
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4620
Kayla Dowdy

Kayla Dowdy
- Digital Media Marketing Coordinator

  • Email: kayla.dowdy@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 152
  • Phone Number: 270-745-4677
Marcus Dukes

Marcus Dukes
- Senior Graphic Designer

  • Email: marcus.dukes@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 314
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-6308
Scott French

Scott French
- Graphic Artist

  • Email: scott.french@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 316
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2339
Heather Garcia

Heather Garcia
- Marketing Manager, Regional Campuses

Larry Lee Goodman

Larry Lee Goodman
- Assistant Supervisor, Special Services

Rachel Goodman

Rachel Goodman
- Director

Carmen Herrera

Carmen Herrera
- Graphic Artist

Cindy Kimbler

Cindy Kimbler
- Office Associate

Bryan Lemon

Bryan Lemon
- Assistant University Photographer

  • Email: bryan.lemon@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 308
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4100
Clinton Lewis

Clinton Lewis
- University Photographer

Dr. Corie M. Martin

Dr. Corie M. Martin
- Director, Web Services & Digital Marketing

  • Email: corie.martin@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg.,155
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-2990
James McCoy

James McCoy
- Supervisor, Special Services

Kathy McGill

Kathy McGill
- Public Affairs, Administrative Assistant

  • Email: kathy.mcgill@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 150
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5428
Tom Meacham

Tom Meacham
- Senior Graphic Designer

  • Email: tom.meacham@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 315
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-6294
Tommy Newton

Tommy Newton
- Assistant Director, Media Relations

  • Email: tommy.newton@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 305
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4297
Miles Ormon

Miles Ormon
- Events and Athletic Coordinator

Bob Skipper

Bob Skipper
- Director, Media Relations

  • Email: bob.skipper@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 304
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-5431
Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey Smith
- Technical Director/AV Coordinator

Jennifer Breiwa Smith

Jennifer Breiwa Smith
- Director, Government & Community Relations

Ms. Aurelia Spaulding

Ms. Aurelia Spaulding
- Communications & Marketing Coordinator

Robbin Morrison Taylor

Robbin Morrison Taylor
- Vice President for Public Affairs

  • Email: robbin.taylor@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Building, 125
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4586
Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas
- Events Assistant

Debra Varner

Debra Varner
- Administrative Assistant

  • Email: debra.varner@wku.edu
  • Office: Wetherby Administration Bldg., 302
  • Phone Number: (270) 745-4586
Jeff Younglove

Jeff Younglove
- Coordinator of Special Projects


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 12/7/17