Facebook Pixel Contact Us | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Contact Us


WKU Department of Mathematics
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11078
COHH 4124
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone:  270-745-3651   
FAX:  270-745-3699   
E-mail:  math@wku.edu


Interested in getting a tour as a prospective student?

To schedule a tour, please email Dr. Kanita DuCloux or Lynne Swetmon (emails below).


Department Administration

 

ducloux

Dr. Kanita DuCloux
Department Chair
COHH 4125
270-745-4224
kanita.ducloux@wku.edu

 

swetmon

Lynne Swetmon
Administrative Assistant 
COHH 4124
270-745-3652
lynne.swetmon@wku.edu

 

price

 Jill Price
Math Tutoring Lab & Testing Coordinator
COHH 2128
270-745-2141
jill.price@wku.edu

 


Program Coordinators

 

khenner

Dr. Mikhail Khenner
MS Mathematics
COHH 4113
270-745-2797
mikhail.khenner@wku.edu


marchionda

Dr. Hope Marchionda
MA Mathematics
COHH 3102
270-745-2961
hope.marchionda@wku.edu


ngoc

Dr. Ngoc Nguyen
BA Mathematics (General &
Extended Majors & Minor)
COHH 4106
ngoc.nguyen@wku.edu


brown

Patrick Brown
BA Mathematics (Teacher
Education Majors)
COHH 3105
270-745-6247
patrick.brown@wku.edu

autin

Dr. Melanie Autin
Applied Statistics Minor
COHH 4103
270-745-6171
melanie.autin@wku.edu


 


Questions about the website can be directed to the
Department Webmaster, Dr. Nick Fortune, nicholas.fortune@wku.edu



Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/5/22