Facebook Pixel Contact Us | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Contact Us


WKU Department of Mathematics
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11078
COHH 4124
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone:  270-745-3651   
FAX:  270-745-3699   
E-mail:  math@wku.edu


Dr. Kanita DuCloux
Interim Department Chair
COHH 4125
270-745-4224
kanita.ducloux@wku.edu
ducloux


Lynne Swetmon
Administrative Assistant 
COHH 4124
270-745-3652
lynne.swetmon@wku.edu
swetmon


 Jill Price
Math Tutoring Lab & Testing Coordinator
COHH 2128
270-745-2141
jill.price@wku.edu
price


Patrick Brown
Lead Undergraduate Advisor 
COHH 3105
270-745-6247
patrick.brown@wku.edu
brown


Dr. Richard Schugart
MS Program Coordinator
COHH 4117

richard.schugart@wku.edu
schugart


Dr. Hope Marchionda
MA Program Coordinator
COHH 3102
270-745-2961
hope.marchionda@wku.edu
marchionda


Questions about the website can be directed to the
Department Webmaster, Dr. Nicholas Fortune, nicholas.fortune@wku.edu



Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 10/22/21