Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Office of Intramural Recreational Sports

Alissa Arnold
Alissa Arnold
Assistant Director - Health & Fitness
(270) 745-6847
alissa.arnold@wku.edu
Silas Arnold
Silas Arnold
Outdoor Recreation & Challenge Course Coordinator
(270) 745-6542
silas.arnold@wku.edu
Brandi Breden
Brandi Breden
Registered Dietitian
(270) 745-6531
brandeana.breden@wku.edu
Summer Cooper
Summer Cooper
Registered Dietitian
(270) 745-6531
summer.cooper@wku.edu
Kate Dennis
Kate Dennis
Graduate Assistant - Aquatics
(270) 745-6060
emma.dennis382@wku.edu
Candice Douglas
Candice Douglas
Assistant Director - Facilities
(270) 745-6544
candice.douglas@wku.edu
Megan Duggins
Megan Duggins
Graduate Assistant - Fitness Programming
(270) 745-6531
megan.duggins652@wku.edu
Rachel Franklin
Rachel Franklin
Graduate Assistant - Health Education & Promotion
(270) 745-4491
rachel.franklin721@wku.edu
Haley Gouine
Haley Gouine
Graduate Assistant - ORAC
(270) 745-6060
haley.gouine996@wku.edu
Keriann Granato
Keriann Granato
Graduate Assistant - Health Education & Promotion
(270) 745-4569
keriann.granato652@wku.edu
Matthew Hamilton
Matthew Hamilton
Graduate Assistant - Marketing
(270) 745-6531
matthew.hamilton420@wku.edu
Daniella Izaguirre
Daniella Izaguirre
Graduate Assistant - Student Wellness
(270) 745-6531
daniella.izaguirre303@wku.edu
Kassandra Jones
Kassandra Jones
Graduate Assistant - Competitive Sports
(270) 745-6060
kassandra.jones561@wku.edu
Steven Lipovetsky
Steven Lipovetsky
Graduate Assistant - Exercise Facilities & Services
(270) 745-6531
steven.lipovetsky160@wku.edu
Meghan Loughry
Meghan Loughry
Graduate Assistant - Challenge Course
(270) 745-6060
meghan.loughry113@wku.edu
Melissa Ortiz
Melissa Ortiz
Graduate Assistant - Facilities
(270) 745-6060
melissa.ortiz592@wku.edu
Sabrina Pate
Sabrina Pate
Office Coordinator
(270) 745-6531
sabrina.pate@wku.edu
Steve Rey
Steve Rey
Director, Intramural Recreational Sports
Preston Health & Activities Center 54G
270.745.6800
steve.rey@wku.edu
Sean Sherwood
Sean Sherwood
Assistant Director - Programs
(270) 745-6547
sean.sherwood@wku.edu
Becky Sims
Becky Sims
Office Coordinator
(270) 745-6061
becky.sims@wku.edu
Nattapat Sovikul
Nattapat Sovikul
Graduate Assistant - Competitive Sports
(270) 745-6060
nattapat.sovikul463@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14