Facebook Pixel Study Abroad Calendar | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Study Abroad Calendar


Week of 1/30 to 2/05
Monday, January 31st
All Day
  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: All Day

Please join us for our first day of the KY State Virtual Study Abroad Fair! Sessions can be found below and will be conducted virtually!

3pm CT (4pm ET): KIIS

  • For the session link, click here!

4pm CT (5pm ET): CCSA

  • For the session link, click here!

5pm CT (6pm ET): AIFS - Scholarships/Study Abroad Funding Ideas

  • For the session link, click here!
Tuesday, February 1st
All Day
  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: All Day

Please join us for our second day of the KY State Virtual Study Abroad Fair! Sessions can be found below and will be conducted virtually!

3pm CT (4pm ET): USAC

  • For the session link, click here!

4pm CT (5pm ET): ISA

  • For the session link, click here!

5pm CT (6pm ET): Semester at Sea

  • For session link, click here!
Wednesday, February 2nd
All Day
  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: All Day

Please join us for our third day of the KY State Virtual Study Abroad Fair! Sessions can be found below and will be conducted virtually!

2pm CT (3pm ET): LdM

  • For the session link, click here!

3pm CT (4pm ET): Internships & Engagement at Harlaxton College

  • For session link, click here!

4pm CT (5pm ET): Barcelona SAE

  • For session link, click here!

5pm CT (6pm ET): CIEE - General

  • For session link, click here!

5:30pm CT (6:30pm ET): CIEE - Frederick Douglas Scholarship

  • For session link, click here!
Thursday, February 3rd
3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Location: HCIC 1001 (Agora)
  • Time: 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Join us for the first Chai Chat of the semester! One of our WKU Global Ambassadors, Gabby, will be sharing Peruvian Tea!

All Day
  • Location: Virtual
  • Time: All Day

Please join us for our final day of the KY State Virtual Study Abroad Fair! Sessions can be found below and will be conducted virtually!

2pm CT (3pm ET): CET - Greater China

  • For session link, click here!
2:30pm CT (3:30pm ET): CET - Jordan
  • For session link, click here!
3pm CT (4pm ET) CISabroad
  • For session link, click here!

4pm CT (5pm ET): API

  • For session link, click here!
Array
(
    [cal41] => Array
        (
            [monthview] => grid
            [view] => week
            [date] => 2022-02-01
            [multicalid] => All
            [categoryid] => All
            [mode] => summary
        )

)


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 11/14/18