Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Recreation and Sport Administration Staff

Lacee Carmon-Johnson
Lacee Carmon-Johnson
Visiting Assistant Professor
Smith Stadium East 1001
270-745-3591
lacee.carmon-johnson@wku.edu
Dr. Randy Deere, D.A.
Dr. Randy Deere, D.A.
Professor, Transitional Retiree
randy.deere@wku.edu
Fred Gibson, Ph.D.
Fred Gibson, Ph.D.
Professor/Program Coordinator in Recreation and Sport Administration (M.S.)
Smith Stadium East 1007
(270) 745-6021
fred.gibson@wku.edu
Lauren McCoy
Lauren McCoy
Assistant Professor in Recreation and Sport Administration (M.S.)
Smith Stadium East 1003
270-745-4321
lauren.mccoy@wku.edu
Evie Oregon, Ph.D.
Evie Oregon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Coordinator, Intercollegiate Athletic Administration (Concentration and Certificate)
Smith Stadium East 1013
270-745-2080
evelyn.oregon@wku.edu
Brad Stinnett, Ph.D.
Brad Stinnett, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Coordinator Interscholastic Athletic Administration Program
Smith Stadium East #1002
(270) 745-4329
brad.stinnett@wku.edu
Suzanne Thomas
Suzanne Thomas
Student Services Coordinator
Smith Stadium East 1009
(270) 745-4109
suzanne.thomas@wku.edu
Paula Upright, Ph.D.
Paula Upright, Ph.D.
Coordinator Sport Management/Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1028
(270) 745-3004
paula.upright@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14