Skip to main content

Graduate Curriculum Committee

Committee Members AY 15-16

Dr. Cathleen Webb, Chair

Dr. Ferhan Atici

Dr. Eric Conte

Dr. Fred DeGraves

Dr. Sanju Gupta

Dr. John Khouryieh

Dr. David Keeling

Dr. Sharon Mutter

Dr. Shane Palmquist

Dr. Michael Smith

Dr. Zhonghang Xia

Zachary Bettersworth (Ogden Graduate Student Representative)

OCSE GCC Committee Meeting Dates AY15/16

August 28, 2015

September 25, 2015

October 23, 2015

November 20, 2015

December 11, 2015

January 15, 2016

February 19, 2016

March 18, 2016

April 15, 2016

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 3/3/16