Skip to main content
Skip to main content

OCSE Dean's Office Staff

Jennifer Anderson
Jennifer Anderson
Coordinator, Advising & Student Services
Ogden College Hall 1014
270.745.6180
jennifer.anderson@wku.edu
Greg Arbuckle, PhD
Greg Arbuckle, PhD
Associate Dean
EST 205
270.745.2403
greg.arbuckle@wku.edu
Cassandra Cantrell
Cassandra Cantrell
Biology Undergraduate Advisor
Ogden College Hall 1012
270.745.4187
cassandra.cantrell@wku.edu
Ken Crawford, PhD
Ken Crawford, PhD
Associate Dean
Ogden College Hall 1024
270.745.4449
kenneth.crawford@wku.edu
Lynnita Glass
Lynnita Glass
Pre-Professional Health Advisor
Ogden College Hall 1013
270.745.8894
lynnita.glass@wku.edu
Cindy Graham
Cindy Graham
Manager, Budgets and Resources
Ogden College Hall 1025
270.745.8890
cindy.graham@wku.edu
John Inman
John Inman
Science Outreach Coordinator
Ogden College Hall 1020
270.745.3048
john.inman@wku.edu
Tori Murley
Tori Murley
Academic Advisor
Ogden College Hall 1016
270.745.3326
victoria.murley@wku.edu
Darwin Newton
Darwin Newton
USDA Public Relations Coordinator
Ogden College Hall 1019
270).745.4449
darwin.newton@wku.edu
Casey Peden
Casey Peden
IT Consultant
Ogden College Hall 1018
270.745.4908
casey.peden@wku.edu
Melanie H Redden
Melanie H Redden
Communications Specialist
Ogden College Hall 1017
270.745.4449
melanie.redden@wku.edu
Paige Spear
Paige Spear
Industrial Liaison & Internship Coordinator
Ogden College Hall 1021
270.745.4695
paige.spear@wku.edu
Cheryl Stevens, PhD
Cheryl Stevens, PhD
Dean
Ogden College Hall 1026
270.745.4449
cheryl.stevens@wku.edu
Cathleen Webb, PhD
Cathleen Webb, PhD
Associate Dean for Research
Ogden College Hall 1023
270.745.6181
cathleen.webb@wku.edu
Lisa Wood
Lisa Wood
Administrative Assistant
Ogden College Hall 1027
270.745.6371
lisa.wood@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 12/8/14