Facebook Pixel Ogden College Student Organizations | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Ogden College Student Organizations


Agriculture Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Block & Bridle Club Lindsay Meeks lindsay.meeks@wku.edu
Pre-Vet Club Fred DeGraves fred.degraves@wku.edu
Ag Ambassadors Becky Gilfillen, Paul Woosley becky.gilfillen@wku.edu, paul.woosley@wku.edu
AGR Stephen King stephen.king2@wku.edu
Student Chapter of American Institute of Floral Design (AIFD) Roger Dennis roger.dennis@wku.edu
Horticulture Club Martin Stone martin.stone@wku.edu
Ag Business Club Stephen King, Dominique Gumirakiza stephen.king2@wku.edu, dominique.gumirakiza@wku.edu
Agronomy Club Becky Gilfillen, Todd Willian becky.gilfillen@wku.edu, todd.willian@wku.edu
Ag Ed Society Tom Kingrey thomas.kingrey@wku.edu
Biology Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
AED Les Pesterfield lester.pesterfield@wku.edu
Association of Undergraduate Geneticists (AUG/ASBMB) Ajay Srivastava ajay.srivastava@wku.edu
Sigma Xi Simran Banga simran.banga@wku.edu
Microbiology Club Rodney King rodney.king@wku.edu
Pre-Veterinary Club Michael Stokes, Fred DeGraves michael.stokes@wku.edu, fred.degraves@wku.edu
Ecology Club Albert Meier albert.meier@wku.edu
Pre-Physical Therapy Steve Huskey steve.huskey@wku.edu
Tri-Beta Phil Lienesch phillip.lienesch@wku.edu
Wildlife Biology Club Jarrett Johnson jarrett.johnson@wku.edu
Chemistry Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Student Affiliate Chapter, American Chemical Society Blairanne Williams blairanne.williams@wku.edu
Chem Ambassadors Carnetta Skipworth carnetta.skipworth@wku.edu
Earth, Environmental, & Atmospheric Sciences Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Water Professionals (Student Chapter of American Water Works Association and Water Environment Federation) Jason Polk jason.polk@wku.edu
WKU GreenToppers Leslie North leslie.north@wku.edu
Meteorology Club Josh Durkee joshua.durkee@wku.edu
Geology Club N Gani nahid.gani@wku.edu
Mathematics Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) Ozkan Ozer ozkan.ozer@wku.edu
Math Club Nick Fortune nicholas.fortune@wku.edu
Pi Mu Epsilon (PME) Melanie Autin melanie.autin@wku.edu
Physics & Astronomy Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Society of Physics Students Steven Gibson steven.gibson@wku.edu
Hilltopper Astronomy Club David Laney david.laney@wku.edu
Women in Physics Ivan Novikov ivan.novikov@wku.edu
Psychological Sciences Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
PsyChi Kelli Truelove kelli.truelove@wku.edu
School of Engineering & Applied Sciences Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
American Institute of Architectural Students (AIA) Shahnaz Aly shahnaz.aly@wku.edu
American Society for Civil Engineers (ASCE) Jason Wilson, Tyler Baker jason.wilson@wku.edu, tyler.baker@wku.edu
American Society for Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Manu Chidurala manohar.chidurala@wku.edu
Associated General Contractors of America (AGC) Bashar Haddad bashar.haddad@wku.edu
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Qi Li qi.li@wku.edu
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) Farhad Ashrafzadeh farhad.ashrafzadeh@wku.edu
National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE) Jason Wilson jason.wilson@wku.edu
Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) Joel Lenoir joel.lenoir@wku.edu
Tau Beta Pi (Engineering Honor Society) Tyler Baker, Mark Cambron, Kevin Schmaltz tyler.baker@wku.edu, mark.cambron@wku.edu, kevin.schmaltz@wku.edu
WKU Habitat for Humanity Bryan Reaka bryan.reaka@wku.edu
SKyTeach Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
SKyTeach Student Organizations (SKySO) Melissa Rudloff melissa.rudloff@wku.edu
Other Clubs Faculty Advisor Faculty Email
Women in Science & Engineering (WISE) Margaret Crowder margaret.crowder@wku.edu

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 8/15/22