Facebook Pixel ITS - Awards | Western Kentucky University


Information Technology Services awards select employees annually who are recognized for exemplary overall job performance. Nominations are sent to the Assistant Vice President of ITS to be evaluated by the AVP and Directors. Any ITS employee, except the AVP and Directors, is eligible for nomination. Employees who win an award are not eligible again for another three years.



Laptop Computer Icon

Chris Ware

Ace Award

Desktop Computer Icon

Dylan Angle

Dynamo Award

Laptop Icon

Tim Bonds

Unsung Hero

Wifi Icon

Jason Kelton

Unsung Hero




Prior Awards Recipients

  • Scott Fox
  • Scott Copus
  • Rob VanFleet
  • Nick Schoenbaechler
  • Brice Boyer
  • Diana Keeling
  • Josh Marble
  • Rebekah Russell
  • Chris Moore
  • Ricardo Ortolani
  • Kaliegh Belda
  • Charles Plemons
  • Dereck Keeling
  • Brandon Peters
  • Brent Haselhoff
  • Greg Kunkel
  • Jessica Gibbs
  • Brice Boyer
  • Heather Stubblefield
  • Kurt Fattic
  • Steve Lancaster
  • Wanda Curtsinger
  • Diana Keeling
  • Brian Taylor
  • Jacob Hamlin
  • Kathy Barnes
  • Nick Cobb
  • Angela Robertson
  • Billy Tompkins
  • James Kennedy
  • Julie Dent
  • Ricardo Ortolani
  • Shawn Brewer
  • Terry Reagan
  • Todd Hughes
  • Chris Roberts
  • Josh Marble
  • Lori Douglas
  • Scott Fox
  • Shelia Houchins
  • Amy James
  • Charles Plemons
  • Cheryl Beckley
  • Edwin Craft
  • Rita Isenberg
  • Scott Copus
  • David Taylor
  • Elizabeth Paris
  • John Bowers
  • Pat Johnson
  • Tamela Smith
  • Brandi Fowler
  • Jeppie Sumpter
  • Masako Barnaby


Need Assistance?

The WKU ITS Service Desk is here to help. Give us a call, chat with a representative online, use the Self-Help Knowledge Base and more.

Get Help

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 8/10/20