Skip to main content
Skip to main content

GFCB Finance Staff

Dr. Christopher Brown
Dr. Christopher Brown
Professor - Finance
GH 327
270-745-8858
christopher.brown@wku.edu
Dr. Kam (Johnny) Chan
Dr. Kam (Johnny) Chan
University Distinguished Professor Page Chair and Professor- Finance
GH 321
270-745-2977
johnny.chan@wku.edu
Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi
Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi
Department Chair- Finance
GH 331
270-745-2928
indudeep.chhachhi@wku.edu
Andrew Head, CFP
Andrew Head, CFP
Director, WKU Center for Financial Success and Assistant Professor - Finance
GH 325
270-745-4733
andrew.head@wku.edu
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Associate Professor- Finance
GH 329
270-745-2934
ling.lo@wku.edu
Dr. Ron Rhoades
Dr. Ron Rhoades
Assistant Professor - Finance and Director, WKU Financial Planning Program
GH 324
270-745-4934
ron.rhoades@wku.edu
Dr. Jean Snavely
Dr. Jean Snavely
Instructor II- Finance
GH 328
270-745-2413
jean.snavely@wku.edu
Doreen Williams-Holmes
Doreen Williams-Holmes
Office Associate - Finance
GH 334
270-745-2018
doreen.williams-holmes@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14