Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning - Staff

Vicki Armstrong
Vicki Armstrong
Administrative Assistant
TPH 363
(270) 745-6508
vicki.armstrong@wku.edu
Ryan Black
Ryan Black
Instructional Support Specialist
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4655
ryan.black@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Daday
Dr. Jerry Daday
Executive Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning
Garrett 104A
(270) 745-3197
jerry.daday@wku.edu
Hannah Digges Elliott
Hannah Digges Elliott
Instructional Designer II
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-3749
hannah.digges-elliott@wku.edu
Dr. Molly Dunkum
Dr. Molly Dunkum
Associate Professor
COHH 4102
(270) 745-6235
molly.dunkum@wku.edu
Stefanie Keown
Stefanie Keown
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4654
stefanie.keown@wku.edu
Steven Kirtley
Steven Kirtley
Senior Instructional Technologist
104C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2823
steven.kirtley@wku.edu
Dr. Wren Mills
Dr. Wren Mills
Assistant Director, Center for Innovative Teaching & Learning
TPH 362
(270) 745-3169
wren.mills@wku.edu
Drew Norman
Drew Norman
Instructional Technologist I
104C Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4932
drew.norman@wku.edu
Juliana Ortolani
Juliana Ortolani
Senior Instructional Designer
104B Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-5107
juliana.ortolani@wku.edu
Hannah Page
Hannah Page
Instructional Designer I
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4648
hannah.page@wku.edu
Alicia Pennington
Alicia Pennington
Instructional Designer II
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4057
alicia.pennington@wku.edu
Cody Pruitt
Cody Pruitt
Instructional Support Specialist
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-2674
cody.pruitt@wku.edu
Dr. Beckie Stobaugh
Dr. Beckie Stobaugh
Associate Professor
Gary Ransdell Hall 1015
270-745-4497
rebecca.stobaugh@wku.edu
Andrew Swanson
Andrew Swanson
Instructional Support Specialist
105 Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4646
andrew.swanson@wku.edu
Catie Yates
Catie Yates
Instructional Designer I
107A Garrett Conference Center
(270) 745-4732
mary.yates@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/18/17