Facebook Pixel Publisher Contact Information | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Publisher Contact Information


There are a number of publishers that work closely with the WKU to integrate course materials into Blackboard. Should you need support with this integration and need to contact your publisher representative, please refer to the information provided in the table below. If you are having issues and need to contact the publisher, make sure to please also copy Brad Hornal, Textbook Manager, at john.hornal@wku.edu on your correspondence.

Publisher Contact Name Contact Email Contact Phone Notes
Aktiv Information Not Provided

bookstore@aktiv.com

Information Not Provided All Subjects
Cengage

Darchelle Cooper 

darchelle.cooper@cengage.com 

(270) 853-2342 

All Subjects
Cengage Josh Riesenbeck

josh.riesenbeck@cengage.com 

(859) 657-4025 ext. 74025

All Subjects
Conversifi Jessi Koski

jessi@conversifi.com

(262) 309-1081 

All Subjects
Human Kinetics

Ty Sweatman

tys@hkusa.com 

(217) 403-7794 

All Subjects
Jones & Bartlett

Stephanie Ryan

sryan@jblearning.com 

(978) 579-8294 

All Subjects
Kendall Hunt

Cindy Pancratz

cpancratz@kendallhunt.com

(563) 589-1106 

All Subjects
MacMillan

Zeth Olive

zeth.olive@macmillan.com 

(256) 394-0902 

All Subjects
McGraw-Hill

Bonnie Woodruff 

bonnie.woodruff@mheducation.com 

(615) 542-3607

Focus: Buisness, Economics, and Computing
McGraw-Hill

Denise Griva 

denise.griva@mheducation.com 

(615) 904-1883

Focus: Science Engineering and Math
Oxford

Michael Snyder 

michael.snyder@oup.com 

(919) 228-4235 

Focus: STEM
Oxford

Sonya Borders 

sonya.borders@oup.com 

(800) 280-0280 

All Subjects
Packback

Benjamin Miners

benjamin.miners@packback.com

Information Not Provided All Subjects
Pearson Erin Norrenbrock

erin.norrenbrock@pearson.com 

(502) 836-1428

Focus: Math, Science, Psychology, IT, and Buisness
Pearson

Abby Marshall

abbey.marshall@pearson.com 

(865) 712-9492 

Focus: All Other Subjects
Reef iClicker/MacMillan

Glen Garrett 

glen.garrett@macmillan.com 

(615) 598-3638 

Focus: iClicker
Reef iClicker/MacMillan

Nicole Skwarek 

nicole.skwarek@macmillan.com 

Information Not Provided Focus: iClicker
Sage Alexa Jordan

alexa.jordan@sagepub.com 

(615) 457-7513 

All Subjects

Simon and Schuster

Information Not Provided Information Not Provided Information Not Provided Information Not Provided

Taylor & Francis

Clarissa Yamamoto 

clarissa.yamamoto.us@taylorandfrancis.com 

Information Not Provided All Subjects

W.W. Norton

Kimberly Groom 

kgroom@wwnorton.com 

(615) 202-7862

All Subjects

Wiley

Ashley Yazbec 

azazbec@wiley.com 

Information Not Provided Focus: Lead and Digital Programs

Wiley

Brett Borders 

bborders@wiley.com 

(205) 451-8681

Focus: Buisness, Math, and Science

Wiley

Shannon Minninger

sminninger@wiley.com 

Information Not Provided Focus: Inclusive Access

Wiley

Wiley Inside Sales 

ateam@wiley.com 

Information Not Provided Focus: Liberal Arts

WKU Researtch/Hitcents

Jeremy Clark

jeremy.clark@hitcents.com 

Information Not Provided All Subjects

Zybooks/Wiley

Karen McFadyn

karen.mcfadyen@zybooks.com 

Information Not Provided Focus: Engineering and Computer Science

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 12/16/22