Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Curriculum Committee

Dr. Michelle Trawick, Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration (Chair)

Dr. Mark Ross, Department of Accounting

Dr. Evelyn Thrasher, Department of Computer Information Systems

Dr. Claudia Strow, Department of Economics

Dr. Brian Sullivan, Department of Management

Dr. Rick Shannon, Department of Marketing

Dr. Pat Jordon, Director of Student Services, ex officio

Dr. Jean Snavely, Department of Finance and Director of Assurance of Learning, ex officio

GFCB Curriculum Commettee


2014 - 2015: Agendas - MinutesProposals

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 11/9/15