Skip to main content
Skip to main content

SEAS

Ismail Abumuhfouz
Ismail Abumuhfouz
Instructor, Computer Science
COHH 4135
270-745-3653
ismail.abumuhfouz@wku.edu
Shahnaz Aly
Shahnaz Aly
Associate Professor, Architectural Sciences
EST 226
270-745-5849
shahnaz.aly@wku.edu
Taha Alyousef
Taha Alyousef
Assistant Professor, Construction Management
EST 220
270-745-3413
taha.alyousef@wku.edu
Greg Arbuckle, PhD
Greg Arbuckle, PhD
Associate Dean, Professor
EST 205
270-745-2403
greg.arbuckle@wku.edu
Farhad Ashrafzadeh, PhD, PE, MBA
Farhad Ashrafzadeh, PhD, PE, MBA
Associate Professor, Greulich Chair of Energy
EBS 2110
270-745-5877
farhad.ashrafzadeh@wku.edu
Brent Askins, EdD
Brent Askins, EdD
Professor, Vocational Education
Environmental Science & Tech 210
270-745-4433
brent.askins@wku.edu
Mustafa Atici, PhD
Mustafa Atici, PhD
Professor, Computer Science
COHH 4142
270-745-5093
mustafa.atici@wku.edu
Tyler Baker
Tyler Baker
Staff Engineer, Civil Engineering
tyler.baker@wku.edu
Amber Boards
Amber Boards
Office Associate
COHH 4124
(270) 745-4642
amber.boards@wku.edu
Ali Buendia Garcia
Ali Buendia Garcia
Research Assistant, Electrical Engineering
ali.buendia@wku.edu
Chris Byrne, PhD, PE
Chris Byrne, PhD, PE
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
EBS 2120
270-745-6286
chris.byrne@wku.edu
Mark Cambron, PhD, PE
Mark Cambron, PhD, PE
Professor, Electrical Engineering
EBS 2104
270-745-8868
mark.cambron@wku.edu
Warren Campbell, PhD, PE
Warren Campbell, PhD, PE
Professor, Kenneth E. and Irene S. Hall Professor in Civil Engineering
EBS 2124
270-745-8988
warren.campbell@wku.edu
Manohar Chidurala, PhD
Manohar Chidurala, PhD
Instructor, Mechanical Engineering
EBS 1119
270-745-2489
manohar.chidurala@wku.edu
Robert Choate, PE
Robert Choate, PE
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
EBS 2114
270-745-8852
robert.choate@wku.edu
Walter Collett, PhD, PE
Walter Collett, PhD, PE
Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
EBS 2108
270-745-2016
walter.collett@wku.edu
Mark Doggett, PhD
Mark Doggett, PhD
Professor, Manufacturing
EST 221
270-745-6951
mark.doggett@wku.edu
Neal Downing
Neal Downing
Professor, Architectural Sciences
EST 222
270-745-6302
neal.downing@wku.edu
Julie Ellis, PhD, PE
Julie Ellis, PhD, PE
Professor, Electrical Engineering
EBS 2106
270-745-5848
julie.ellis@wku.edu
Frank Falciani
Frank Falciani
Visiting Assistant Professor, Construction Management
EST 225
270-745-3267
frank.falciani@wku.edu
Josh Ferriell
Josh Ferriell
Instructor, Manufacturing
EST 140
(270) 745-3609
joshua.ferriell@wku.edu
Liz Fogle
Liz Fogle
Industrial Liaison
EBS 3104
270-745-2574
liz.fogle@wku.edu
Ronald Gallagher, PhD, PE
Ronald Gallagher, PhD, PE
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
EBS 2122
270-745-2005
ronald.gallagher@wku.edu
Michael Galloway, PhD
Michael Galloway, PhD
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
COHH 4134
270-745-2859
jeffrey.galloway@wku.edu
James Gary, PhD
James Gary, PhD
Associate Professor, Computer Science
COHH 4101
270-745-6373
james.gary@wku.edu
Bashar Haddad
Bashar Haddad
Assistant Professor, Construction Management
EST 105
270-745-3415
bashar.haddad@wku.edu
Daniel Jackson, PhD
Daniel Jackson, PhD
Professor, Technology Management
EST 223
270-745-5955
dan.jackson@wku.edu
Brian Janes
Brian Janes
Instructor, Manufacturing
EST 106
270-745-4514
brian.janes@wku.edu
Hanna (John) Khouryieh, PhD
Hanna (John) Khouryieh, PhD
Associate Professor, Food Science
EST 218
270-745-4126
hanna.khouryieh@wku.edu
Joel Lenoir, PE
Joel Lenoir, PE
Professor, Bud Layne Professor in Mechanical Engineering
EBS 2118
270-745-6858
joel.lenoir@wku.edu
Jennifer Leptinsky
Jennifer Leptinsky
Office Associate
EST 204
270-745-4207
jennifer.leptinsky@wku.edu
Qi Li, PhD
Qi Li, PhD
Associate Professor, Computer Science
COHH 4138
270-745-6225
qi.li@wku.edu
Edmund Martelli
Edmund Martelli
Instructor, Manufacturing
EST 103
270-745-4692
edmund.martelli@wku.edu
Yaser Mowafi
Yaser Mowafi
Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology
EST 138
270-745-3414
yaser.mowafi@wku.edu
Morteza Nurcheshmeh, PhD
Morteza Nurcheshmeh, PhD
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
EBS 2116
270-745-2473
morteza.nurcheshmeh@wku.edu
Fatemeh (Mahtab) Orooji, PhD
Fatemeh (Mahtab) Orooji, PhD
Assistant Professor, Architectural Sciences
EST 217
(270) 745-2176
fatemeh.orooji@wku.edu
John Pace
John Pace
Manufacturing Support Specialist
EST 104
270-745-5941
john.pace@wku.edu
Shane Palmquist, PhD, PE
Shane Palmquist, PhD, PE
Associate Professor, Ritter Professor in Civil Engineering
EBS 2126
270-745-2919
shane.palmquist@wku.edu
Bryan Reaka, PhD
Bryan Reaka, PhD
Associate Professor, Manufacturing
EST 105
270-745-7032
bryan.reaka@wku.edu
Mark Revels, PhD
Mark Revels, PhD
Associate Professor, Computer Information Technology
EST 137
C: 270-303-3019
mark.revels@wku.edu
Ron Rizzo
Ron Rizzo
Staff Engineer
EBS 2140A
270-745-8804
ron.rizzo@wku.edu
Troy Robertson
Troy Robertson
Engineering Technician
EBS 1115A
270-745-6283
troy.robertson@wku.edu
Kevin Schmaltz, PhD, PE
Kevin Schmaltz, PhD, PE
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
EBS 2112
270-745-8859
kevin.schmaltz@wku.edu
Molly Shircliff
Molly Shircliff
Research Assistant, Electrical Engineering
molly.shircliff@wku.edu
Gordon Smith
Gordon Smith
Instructor, Mechanical Engineering
gordon.smith@wku.edu
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
Senior HPC System Admin
SH 2108
270-745-4016
jason.smith2@wku.edu
Lynne Swetmon
Lynne Swetmon
Administrative Assistant
COHH 4124
(270) 745-3652
lynne.swetmon@wku.edu
Phyllis Townsend
Phyllis Townsend
Office Coordinator
EBS 2101
270-745-2461
phyllis.townsend@wku.edu
Huanjing Wang, PhD
Huanjing Wang, PhD
Associate Professor, Computer Science
COHH 4139
270-745-2672
huanjing.wang@wku.edu
Stacy Wilson, PhD, PE
Stacy Wilson, PhD, PE
SEAS Director, Professor
EBS 2101
270-745-6394
stacy.wilson@wku.edu
Jason Wilson, PE
Jason Wilson, PE
Instructor, Civil Engineering
EBS 1119
270-745-2322
jason.wilson@wku.edu
James Wood
James Wood
Senior HPC System Admin
SH B113
270-745-4017
james.wood@wku.edu
Zhonghang Xia, PhD
Zhonghang Xia, PhD
Professor, Computer Science
COHH 4141
270-745-6459
zhonghang.xia@wku.edu
Guangming Xing, PhD
Guangming Xing, PhD
Professor, Computer Science
COHH 4140
270-745-8848
guangming.xing@wku.edu
Rong Yang, PhD
Rong Yang, PhD
Associate Professor, Computer Science
COHH 4128
270-745-2940
rong.yang@wku.edu
Uta Ziegler, PhD
Uta Ziegler, PhD
Professor, Computer Science
COHH 4136
270-745-2911
uta.ziegler@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/20/17