Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Potter College Staff

Sidney Blanford
Sidney Blanford
Academic Advisor
Fine Arts Center 166
270-745-2345
sidney.blanford@wku.edu
Dr. Jeff Bright
Dr. Jeff Bright
Associate Professor, Associate Director of Bands, PCAL Faculty Fellow
MH 204
(270) 745-4024
jeff.bright@wku.edu
Kurt Fattic
Kurt Fattic
Senior Info Tech Consultant
Fine Arts Center 311
(270) 745-2852
kurt.fattic@wku.edu
Gabrielle Hunt
Gabrielle Hunt
Assistant to the Dean
Fine Arts Center 200
270-745-5204
gabrielle.hunt@wku.edu
Dr. David Lee
Dr. David Lee
Provost, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Wetherby Administration Building, 219
(270) 745-2297
david.lee@wku.edu
Rita McGuire
Rita McGuire
Office Associate
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-2344
rita.mcguire@wku.edu
Dr. Andrew McMichael
Dr. Andrew McMichael
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor, of History
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-2344; (270)-745-6538
andrew.mcmichael@wku.edu
Kelly Scott
Kelly Scott
Communications Coordinator
Fine Arts Center 311
270-745-4375
kelly.scott@wku.edu
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Interim Dean, Potter College of Arts & Letters
Fine Arts Center 202
(270) 745-5208
lawrence.snyder@wku.edu
Cierra Waller
Cierra Waller
Academic Advisor
Fine Arts Center 159
270-745-6482
cierra.waller@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14