Facebook Pixel Faculty by Language | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Faculty by Language


Ke Peng, Ph.D. 

Director of Chinese Flagship, Associate Professor of Chinese

Office: HCIC 2043

Phone: 270-745-2118

ke.peng@wku.edu

 

Zhuqin Tang Borders, Ph.D.

Instructor of Chinese

Office: HCIC 2041

Phone: 270-745-2402

zhuqin.borders@wku.edu

 

Yuyun Lei, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chinese 

Office: HCIC 2052

yuyun.lei@wku.edu

 

Kai Liang, Ph.D.

Instructor of Chinese 

Office: HCIC 2051

kai.liang@wku.edu

 

Na Li

Instructor of Chinese

Office: HCIC 2045

Phone: 270-745-4220

Ema  

Paul Collins

Instructor of Japanese

Office: HCIC 2055

paul.collins@wku.edu

Ekaterina Myakshina

Instructor of Russian

Office: HCIC 2034

Phone: 270-745-2401

ekaterina.myakshina@wku.edu

 

Sonia Lenk

Associate Professor 

Office: HCIC 2029

Phone: 270-745-5906

sonia.lenk@wku.edu

Inmaculada Pertusa

Professor of Spanish 

Office: HCIC 2032

Phone: 270-745-8772

inma.pertusa@wku.edu

Melissa Stewart

Professor of Spanish 

Office: HCIC 2030

Phone: 270-745-5935

melissa.stewart@wku.edu

Francesca Sunkin

Associate Professor of LAS, Spanish

Office: HCIC 2028

Phone: 270-745-5110

francesca.sunkin@wku.edu

Yertty Vandermolen

Instructor II of Spanish

Office: HCIC 2050

Phone: 270-861-6929

yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 8/22/22