Facebook Pixel WKU Communication Sciences and Disorders Department Part-Time Faculty | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

WKU Communication Sciences and Disorders Department Part-Time Faculty


Part-Time Faculty Name Email Address
Barr, Stephanie stephanie.barr1@wku.edu
Bradley, Michelle michelle.bradley@wku.edu
Decker, Kelly kelly.decker@wku.edu
Fisher, Jamie jamie.fisher@wku.edu
Frank, Danna danna.frank@wku.edu
Gilbert, Elizabeth elizabeth.gilbert@wku.edu
Hudson, Caroline caroline.hudson@wku.edu
Laffin, Nicole nicole.laffin@wku.edu
Orr, Sarah Nale sarah.nale@wku.edu
Otto, Kelley kelley.otto@wku.edu
Shackelford, Jo jo.shackelford@wku.edu
Smith, Kimberly kimberly.smith@wku.edu
Sweeney, Edward ed.sweeney@wku.edu
Ward, Sarah sarah.ward@wku.edu

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/15/21