Facebook Pixel WKU Communication Sciences and Disorders Department Part-Time Faculty | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

WKU Communication Sciences and Disorders Department Part-Time Faculty


Part-Time Faculty Name Email Address
Bandaranayake, Dakshika dakshika.bandaranayake@wku.edu
Barr, Stephanie stephanie.barr1@wku.edu
Bradley, Michelle michelle.bradley@wku.edu
Fisher, Jamie jamie.fisher@wku.edu
Frank, Danna danna.frank@wku.edu
Gilbert, Elizabeth elizabeth.gilbert@wku.edu
Hudson, Caroline caroline.hudson@wku.edu
Kirby, Denisha denisha.kirby@wku.edu
Kirtley, Heather heather.kirtley@wku.edu
Laffin, Nicole nicole.laffin@wku.edu
Orr, Sarah Nale sarah.nale@wku.edu
Smith, Kimberly kimberly.smith@wku.edu
Sotto, Carolyn carolyn.sotto@wku.edu
Summers, C. Lindsay carah.summers@wku.edu
Sweeney, Edward ed.sweeney@wku.edu
Wilson, Tracy tracy.wilson@wku.edu
Young, Sarrah sarrah.young@wku.edu

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/23/19