Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Chinese Flagship Program Faculty and Staff

Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson
Chinese Language Immersion House Community Assistant
Chia-En Chang
Chia-En Chang
Individualized Instructional Assistant
chia-en.chang@wku.edu
Dr. Yufen Chang
Dr. Yufen Chang
Assistant Professor, Chinese Flagship Program
HCIC 2045
270.745.4220
yufen.chang@wku.edu
Ashleigh Cleary
Ashleigh Cleary
Student Assistant for Recruitment and Retention
Honors College & International Center
ashleigh.cleary507@topper.wku.edu
Melinda Edgerton
Melinda Edgerton
Assistant Director of Chinese Flagship Program
HCIC 2046
270-745-2764
melinda.edgerton@wku.edu
Rou-Yun Fang
Rou-Yun Fang
Individualized Instructional Assistant
HCIC 2049
rou-yun.fang@wku.edu
Shih-Ya Huang
Shih-Ya Huang
Individualized Instructional Assistant
HCIC 2049
shih-ya.huang@wku.edu
YingHan Li
YingHan Li
Individualized Instructional Assistant
HCIC 2049
yinghan.li827@topper.wku.edu
I-Chien Lin
I-Chien Lin
Individualized Instructional Assistant
HCIC 2049
i-chien.lin@wku.edu
Yang Liu
Yang Liu
Instructor, Chinese Flagship Program
HCIC 2048
270-745-4026
yang.liu@wku.edu
Laura G. McGee, Ph.D.
Laura G. McGee, Ph.D.
Department Head / Director, Chinese Flagship Program /Professor of German
251 FAC
270-745-2401
laura.mcgee@wku.edu
Sara Moody
Sara Moody
Program Coordinator, Chinese Flagship Program
Honors College & International Center
270-745-2763
sara.moody@wku.edu
Ke Peng, Ph.D.
Ke Peng, Ph.D.
Academic Director of Chinese Flagship, Associate Professor of Chinese
163 FAC/HCIC 2043
270-745-5694
ke.peng@wku.edu
Dr. Ching-Hsuan Wu
Dr. Ching-Hsuan Wu
Assistant Professor, Chinese Flagship Program
HCIC 2044
270-745-2837
ching-hsuan.wu@wku.edu
Xiaoxue Xiang
Xiaoxue Xiang
Graduate Teaching Assistant

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/8/16