Facebook Pixel Gordon Ford College of Business - Student Advisory Council | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Student Advisory Council


The Student Advisory Council draws upon the insight and experience of selected Gordon Ford College of Business students who assist the Dean and faculty to maintain, develop, and promote programs of the College. 

SAC

Membership

Updated 8/8/2018

First name Last name Organization Email Faculty Advisor
Maria Hernandez Actuarial Science Club maria.hernandez325@topper.wku.edu Alex Lebedinsky
Whitney  King Alpha Kappa Psi

whitney.king327@topper.wku.edu

Veronica Hazard
N/A N/A American Marketing Association N/A Mary Jane Gardner
Lejla Nuhanovic Association of Accountants and Financial Professionals in Business (IMA) lejla.nuhanovic241@topper.wku.edu Allen Hunt
Ryan  Hendricks Beta Alpha Psi ryan.hendricks362@topper.wku.edu Kristine Barron 
Payton Carver Beta Gamma Sigma payton.carver109@topper.wku.edu Evelyn Thrasher and Stacey Gish
Jamal Davis Business Without Borders jamal.davis995@topper.wku.edu Dana Cosby
Katie  Smith  Center for the Public Trust kathryn.smith517@topper.wku.edu Cecile Garmon and Evelyn Thrasher
Josh Rickert Delta Sigma Pi josh.rickert842@topper.wku.edu Kirk Atkinson
James Hill  Economics Club james.hill016@topper.wku.edu Claudia Strow
Anne Holden ENACTUS

anne.holden797@topper.edu.edu

 
Zachary Hensley Financial Management Association zachary.hensley977@topper.wku.edu Jean Snavely
Katie Hightchew Financial Planning Association katie.hightchew250@topper.wku.edu Andrew Head
Sydney Engle  MBA Student Association  sydney.engle363@topper.wku.edu  
Kaley Allen GFCB Ambassadors kaley.allen824@topper.wku.edu Wendi Kelley
Kelsey Hughson Society of HR Management kelsey.hughson823@topper.wku.edu LeAnne Coder
Jacob Jones The Network @ WKU jacob.jones870@topper.wku.edu Whitney Peake
Kyla Scanlon Women in Business kyla.scanlon121@topper.wku.edu

Aquesha Daniels

AACSB Seal

The Gordon Ford College of Business is a top business school with dual AACSB accreditation in both business and accounting programs

 

Connect With Us 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/13/18