Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Global Studies Committee

Dr. Ray Blankenship
Dr. Ray Blankenship
Department Chair- Information Systems
GH 221
270-745-5952
ray.blankenship@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research - Interim Chair of the Department of Management
GH 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Dr. Harold Little
Dr. Harold Little
Associate Professor - Accounting
GH 514
270-745-6978
harold.little@wku.edu
Dr. Daniel Myers
Dr. Daniel Myers
College International Officer ~ Associate Professor- Economics
GH 463
270-745-3684
dan.myers@wku.edu
Dr. Paula Potter
Dr. Paula Potter
Chair of Management, Associate Professor - Organizational Behavior
GH 202
270-745-2913
paula.potter@wku.edu
Judy Scott
Judy Scott
Academic Advisor
GH 453
270-745-4001
judy.scott@wku.edu
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Professor - Finance, Adjunct Professor - Entrepreneurship
GH 319
270-745-2926
samanta.thapa@wku.edu
Dr. Patricia Todd
Dr. Patricia Todd
Associate Professor - Marketing and Sales
GH 462
270-745-2334
patricia.todd@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration - Interim Chair of the Department of Information Systems
GFCB 447
270-745-8803
michelle.trawick@wku.edu
Dr. Dennis Wilson
Dr. Dennis Wilson
Associate Professor- Economics
GH 421
270-745-2632
dennis.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14