Facebook Pixel WKU Administration | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

WKU President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is comprised of the University President and senior administrators who are listed below. These individuals report to the President and are responsible for working together to determine University policy and provide strategic leadership and oversight of all functions of the institution.

Members are:

Dr. Timothy C. Caboni, President
Mr. JP Blair, Interim Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
Dr. Lynne Holland, Assistant Vice President, Dean of Students and Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Brian Kuster, Vice President for Enrollment and Student Experience / Executive Director, Student Life Foundation
Dr. Terry Ballman, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ms. K. Ann Mead, Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Mr. Bryan B. Russell, Chief Facilities Officer
Mr. Todd Stewart, Director of Athletics
Ms. Robbin Taylor, Vice President for Public Affairs
Ms. Deborah T. Wilkins, General Counsel

WKU University Ombuds Officer:

The Ombuds Officer serves as an available information source and point of communication for faculty and staff who believe they may have a personal grievance regarding an alleged violation, misinterpretation or improper application of university policies and procedures or alleged improper treatment.

University Ombuds Officer:

Dr. Karl Laves

Potter Hall, room 409
(270) 745-3159 office
(270) 781-5065 after hours

Office hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F


For additional information, please visit Human Resources.

Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 9/5/18