Facebook Pixel WKU recognizes 2017 Faculty Award recipients | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

WKU recognizes 2017 Faculty Award recipients

  • Author: WKU Academic Affairs
  • Author: Friday, May 5th, 2017
WKU recognizes 2017 Faculty Award recipients

WKU annually recognizes outstanding contributions by faculty members in the areas of Teaching, Research and Creativity, Public Service, Student Advisement and Teaching by Part-Time Faculty. The following faculty members are the recipients of the University Awards for the 2017 academic year:

The University Award Winners will be recognized at the President’s Convocation in August with a silver bowl and cash award provided by the WKU Foundation.

Photo caption: WKU Faculty Award winners Marko Dumančić, Gayle Mallinger, Diana McQuady and Dawn Bolton are pictured with WKU President Gary A. Ransdell and Provost David Lee. Amy Brausch is not pictured.

Contact: Academic Affairs, (270) 745-2296

  Back to Archive


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 1/31/18