Facebook Pixel 2020 Writing Contest | Western Kentucky University

2020 High School Writing Contest

Link to the press release for the 2020 Writing Contest:



Allie Byrn - 2020 Composition winner

2020 Literature  winners: Allie Byrn (1st place, Allen Co. High School). Not pictured: Leah Tabor (2nd place, Bowling Green High School) and Danica Hak (3rd place, Bowling Green High School).

2020 Creative Writing winners

2020 Creative Writing winners: Erna Redzepagic (1st place, Warren Co. High School, bottom right), Nora Perez (2nd place, Stewart Co. High School, bottom left), and Justin Goins (3rd place, McCracken Co. High School, top middle).

2020 Composition Essay winners

2020 Composition Essay winners: Dahlia Siano (1st place, Barren Co. High School, bottom left), Peter Thiessen (2nd place, Station Camp High School, top middle), and Lucille Butler (3rd place, Barren Co. High School, bottom right). 




Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 7/6/21