Skip to main content
Skip to main content

GFCB Economics Staff

Christopher Biolsi
Christopher Biolsi
Assistant Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 428
270-745-3407
christopher.biolsi@wku.edu
Melvin Borland
Melvin Borland
University Distinguished Professor; Professor Emeritus - Economics
Grise Hall 420
270-745-3112
melvin.borland@wku.edu
Karen Braun
Karen Braun
Office Associate - Economics & Marketing
Grise Hall 432
745-2240
karen.braun@wku.edu
Dr. Catherine Carey
Dr. Catherine Carey
Interim Dean and Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 445
270-745-2279
cathy.carey@wku.edu
Brian Goff
Brian Goff
University Distinguished Professor; Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 414
270-745-3855
brian.goff@wku.edu
Karen Gogel
Karen Gogel
Office Assistant - Marketing & Economics
Grise Hall 432
270-745-2249
karen.gogel@wku.edu
H. Youn Kim
H. Youn Kim
Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 429
270-745-3187
youn.kim@wku.edu
Alex Lebedinsky
Alex Lebedinsky
Department Chair and Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 417
270-745-3150
alex.lebedinsky@wku.edu
Sebastian Leguizamon
Sebastian Leguizamon
Assistant Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 416
270-745-3970
j.sebastian.leguizamon@wku.edu
Susane Leguizamon
Susane Leguizamon
Associate Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 423
270-745-2635
susane.leguizamon@wku.edu
Stephen Locke
Stephen Locke
Assistant Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 418
270-745-3971
stephen.locke@wku.edu
Daniel Myers
Daniel Myers
Associate Professor - Economics; Transitional Retiree
Grise Hall 462
270-745-3684
dan.myers@wku.edu
Thomas Noser
Thomas Noser
Professor - Economics; Transitional Retiree
Grise Hall 419
270-745-3642
thomas.noser@wku.edu
Robert Pulsinelli
Robert Pulsinelli
Professor - Economics; Transitional Retiree
Grise Hall 422
270-745-3118
bob.pulsinelli@wku.edu
Brian Strow
Brian Strow
Professor - Economics; BB&T Professor for the Study of Capitalism
Grise Hall 427
270-745-7082
brian.strow@wku.edu
Claudia Strow
Claudia Strow
Professor - Economics
GH 425
270-745-3627
claudia.strow@wku.edu
Michelle Trawick
Michelle Trawick
Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration; Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 447
270-745-8803
michelle.trawick@wku.edu
Dennis Wilson
Dennis Wilson
Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 421
270-745-2632
dennis.wilson@wku.edu
David Zimmer
David Zimmer
Program Director, MAE; Professor - Economics
Grise Hall 426
270-745-2880
david.zimmer@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14