Facebook Pixel Steering Committee - Student Affairs Graduate Association | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Steering Committee

2020 – 2021 Steering Committee Members:

  • Alissa Belton
  • Hayden Hobgood
  • Courtney Hurst
  • Brett Middleton
  • Alison Trammell
  • Alex Wink

Past SAGA Steering Committee Members

Faculty Advisors

  • Dr. Monica Burke
  • Dr. Aaron W. Hughey




Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 5/18/20