Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Computer Science Staff

Ismail Abumuhfouz
Ismail Abumuhfouz
Instructor
COHH 4135
270-745-3653
ismail.abumuhfouz@wku.edu
Mustafa Atici, PhD
Mustafa Atici, PhD
Professor
COHH 4142
270-745-5093
mustafa.atici@wku.edu
Amber Boards
Amber Boards
Office Associate
COHH 4124
(270) 745-4642
amber.boards@wku.edu
Michael Galloway, PhD
Michael Galloway, PhD
Assistant Professor
COHH 4134
270-745-2859
jeffrey.galloway@wku.edu
Dr. James Gary
Dr. James Gary
Associate Professor and Department Chair
COHH 4125
270-745-6373
james.gary@wku.edu
Qi Li, PhD
Qi Li, PhD
Associate Professor
COHH 4138
270-745-6225
qi.li@wku.edu
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
Operations Specialist
SH 2108
270-745-4016
jason.smith2@wku.edu
Lynne Swetmon
Lynne Swetmon
Administrative Assistant
COHH 4124
(270) 745-3652
lynne.swetmon@wku.edu
Huanjing Wang, PhD
Huanjing Wang, PhD
Associate Professor
COHH 4139
270-745-2672
huanjing.wang@wku.edu
James Wood
James Wood
Operations Specialist
SH B113
270-745-4017
james.wood3@wku.edu
Zhonghang Xia, PhD
Zhonghang Xia, PhD
Associate Professor
COHH 4141
270-745-6459
zhonghang.xia@wku.edu
Guangming Xing, PhD
Guangming Xing, PhD
Professor
COHH 4140
270-745-8848
guangming.xing@wku.edu
Rong Yang, PhD
Rong Yang, PhD
Associate Professor
COHH 4128
270-745-2940
rong.yang@wku.edu
Uta Ziegler, PhD
Uta Ziegler, PhD
Professor
COHH 4136
270-745-2911
uta.ziegler@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 10/6/15