Western Kentucky University

Administrative Council

Mr. Howard Bailey
Mr. Howard Bailey
Vice President for Student Affairs
Potter Hall 442
(270) 745-2791
howard.bailey@wku.edu
Dr. Gordon C. Baylis
Dr. Gordon C. Baylis
Vice President for Research and Professor
Potter Hall 308
(270) 745-6733
gordon.baylis@wku.edu
Ms. Kathryn Costello
Ms. Kathryn Costello
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Wetherby Administration Building
(270) 745-6208
kathryn.costello@wku.edu
Dr. Gordon Emslie
Dr. Gordon Emslie
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Wetherby Administration Building; 219
(270) 745-2297
gordon.emslie@wku.edu
Ms. Ann Mead
Ms. Ann Mead
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Wetherby Administration Building
(270) 745-2434
ann.mead@wku.edu
Dr. Richard Miller
Dr. Richard Miller
Vice Provost/Chief Diversity Officer
Wetherby Administration Building; 224
270-745-5468
richard.c.miller@wku.edu
Mr. John Osborne
Mr. John Osborne
Vice President for Campus Services & Facilities
Potter Hall
(270) 745-5747
john.osborne@wku.edu
Dr. Robert Owen
Dr. Robert Owen
Vice President for Information Technology
(270) 745-2243
bob.owen@wku.edu
Dr. Gary A. Ransdell
Dr. Gary A. Ransdell
President
Wetherby Administration Building
(270) 745-4346
president@wku.edu
Mr. Todd Stewart
Mr. Todd Stewart
Athletic Director
Diddle Arena
(270) 745-3161
todd.stewart@wku.edu
Ms. Robbin Taylor
Ms. Robbin Taylor
Vice President for Public Affairs
Wetherby Administration Building
(270) 745-4586
robbin.taylor@wku.edu
Ms. Deborah Wilkins
Ms. Deborah Wilkins
General Counsel and Chief of Staff
Wetherby Administration Building 135
(270) 745-5398
deborah.wilkins@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13