Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Suzanne Vitale Clinical Education Complex

Marty Boman, Ed.D.
Marty Boman, Ed.D.
Director, Kelly Autism Program
CEC 161
(270) 745-8833
marty.boman@wku.edu
Laurabeth Boyles
Laurabeth Boyles
Part-Time Office Associate
(270) 745-4232
laurabeth.boyles@wku.edu
Yvette Getch, PhD, CRC
Yvette Getch, PhD, CRC
Executive Director, CEC
CEC 104
270-745-6438
yvette.getch@wku.edu
Kim Minton
Kim Minton
Administrative Assistant
CEC 106
270-745-2767
kimberly.minton@wku.edu
Mary Lloyd Moore, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Mary Lloyd Moore, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Director, Communication Disorders Clinic
CEC 141
(270) 745-2183
mary.lloyd.moore@wku.edu
Lisa Murphy, MAE
Lisa Murphy, MAE
Director, Renshaw Early Childhood Center
CEC 102
(270) 745-4125
lisa.murphy@wku.edu
Laura Reynolds, MHA
Laura Reynolds, MHA
Manager, CEC
CEC 142
(270) 745-2659
laura.reynolds1@wku.edu
Shannon Sales
Shannon Sales
Intake Coordinator
CEC 101
270-745-2419
shannon.sales@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14