Skip to main content
Skip to main content

CEC Board of Directors


LifeSkills Run for Autism

Sound Pillow Research Project


Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Central)


Contact the CEC:

104 Alumni Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone: (270) 745-4232
Fax:  (270) 745-4233





Suzanne Vitale Clinical Education Complex Advisory Board 

   Ms. Stacey Biggs

WKU Chief Marketing Officer

   Dr. Barbara Burch

WKU Provost Emeritus

   Dr. Neale Chumbler

Dean, College of Health and Human Services

   Dr. Robert Dietle

Department Head, History

   Dr. Sylvia Dietrich

Director and Associate Dean, School of Teacher Education

   Dr. Sam Evans   

Dean, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

   Mr. John Kelly

Board Member

   Dr. Frank Kersting, III                


   Ms. Kendra Lewis   

Board Member

   Dr. Dean May

Department Head, Social Work

   Ms. Ann Mead

WKU Vice President, Finance and Administration

   Mr. Harris Pepper

Board Member

   Mr. Dan Renshaw

Board Member

   Ms. Janice Richardson

Board Member

   Mr. Terry Scariot

Board Member

   Ms. Suzanne Vitale

Board Member

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 1/29/18