Facebook Pixel Pre-College Strings Faculty | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Pre-College Strings Faculty


Ching-Yi Lin

Pre-College Strings Program Director

  • (270) 745-5939
  • ching-yi.lin@wku.edu
  • FAC 325

 

Andrew Braddock

Instructor of Viola

  • andrew.braddock@wku.edu
  • FAC 321

 

Marcela Joachimstaler
Marcela Joachimstaler

Private Lesson Instructor

  • marcelaj@scrtc.com
  • FAC 325

 

Emily Chambers
Emily Chambers

Private Lesson Instructor

  • emily.chambers847@topper.wku.edu
  • MRH

 

Aleka Chau
Aleka Chau

Private Lesson Instructor

  • aleka.chau981@topper.wku.edu
  • FAC 321

 

Srirangan Iyer
Srirangan Iyer

Private Lesson Instructor

  • srirangan.iyer660@topper.wku.edu
  • FAC 319

 

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 8/9/21