Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Online

Tanja Bibbs
Tanja Bibbs
Program Manager, Online Program Development
Knicely Conference Center 125
(270) 745-5305
bibbstn@wku.edu
Kathleen Doughty
Kathleen Doughty
Office Associate
Garrett Conference Center 101
(270) 745-5174
kathleen.doughty@wku.edu
Anthony Elliott
Anthony Elliott
Testing Center Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 107C
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
elliowa@wku.edu
Lisa Epley
Lisa Epley
Testing Center Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 107C
(270) 745-3426 (Main Campus) or (270) 745-2953 (Commonwealth School)
lisa.epley@wku.edu
Patrick Flanigan
Patrick Flanigan
Distance Learning Data Specialist
Knicely Conference Center 120
(270) 745-8712
patrick.flanigan@wku.edu
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Cindy Hawks Troutman
Program Manager, Online Program Services
Garrett Conference Center 101 (102B)
(270) 745-4087
cindy.hawks@wku.edu
Ashton Henderson
Ashton Henderson
Specialist, WKU On Demand
Garrett Conference Center 102C
(270) 745-2673
ashton.henderson@wku.edu
Donna Kasznel
Donna Kasznel
Specialist, WKU On Demand
Garrett Conference Center 101
(270) 745-4171
donna.kasznel@wku.edu
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Tabatha Spain Phillips
Testing Center Coordinator
Garrett Conference Center 107C
(270) 745-5122
tabatha.phillips@wku.edu
Nikki Roof
Nikki Roof
Student Support Specialist, Academic Outreach
Garrett Conference Center 101
(270) 745-5173
nikki.roof@wku.edu
Tanya Vincent
Tanya Vincent
Coordinator, WKU On Demand
Garrett Conference Center 102A
(270) 745-3815
tanya.vincent@wku.edu
Holly Young
Holly Young
Academic Outreach Specialist
Garrett Conference Center 101
holly.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 5/31/16