Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Full-Time MBA Faculty

Dr. Kirk Atkinson
Dr. Kirk Atkinson
Associate Professor - Information Systems
Grise Hall 229
270-745-8845
kirk.atkinson@wku.edu
Dr. Dawn Bolton
Dr. Dawn Bolton
Mattie Newman Ford Professor and Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Associate Professor - Management
GH 234C
270-745-3107
dawn.bolton@wku.edu
Dr. Melvin Borland
Dr. Melvin Borland
University Distinguished Professor; Professor Emeritus - Economics
Grise Hall 420
270-745-3112
melvin.borland@wku.edu
Dr. Randy Capps
Dr. Randy Capps
Special Appointment, Organizational Leadership / Professor, Management
270-745-5386
randy.capps@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research, Professor - Management
Grise Hall 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Associate Professor- Accounting
Grise Hall 519
270-745-5001
minwoo.lee@wku.edu
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Associate Professor- Finance
GH 329
270-745-2934
ling.lo@wku.edu
Dr. Craig Martin
Dr. Craig Martin
Professor - Marketing
GH 406
270-745-5707
craig.martin@wku.edu
Dr. Shane Spiller
Dr. Shane Spiller
Associate Professor - Management
GH 212
270-745-8877
shane.spiller@wku.edu
Daniel Stone
Daniel Stone
Marketing Adjunct
Glasgow
daniel.stone@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/7/17